2021 Honda Classic tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

Sungjae Im at Honda Classic

Sungjae Im is eyeing a repeat heading into Sunday at the 2021 Honda Classic.

Getty Images

The 2021 Honda Classic is almost complete, with one round separating us from the crowning of a new champion. You can see full final round tee times for Sunday at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for Honda Classic Round 4

It didn’t take long for Sungjae Im to build a reputation on the PGA Tour: hardworking, consistent, and just plain good. He captured Rookie of the Year honors for the 2018-19 season, and then took the next step with his maiden victory at the 2020 Honda Classic last year. Now he’s back and in good position for a run at his second-straight title at PGA National.

Zach Johnson at Honda Classic
Zach Johnson banks shot off fan’s water bottle onto green for wild par
By: Kevin Cunningham

Im shot a one-under 69 on Saturday, which would have been far better if not for a double bogey at the 17th hole. Even with that crooked number weighing down his scorecard, he’ll have a great chance to come from behind and win on Sunday, especially on a course where the proliferation of water balls can cause swift lead changes. Im tees off in the fourth-to-last group with Keegan Bradley at 1:20 p.m. ET.

Two of the biggest names in the field, Phil Mickelson and Rickie Fowler, didn’t do enough on Saturday to be factors in the final round. Mickelson shot a 69 to improve to two under, while Fowler struggled mightily with an eight-over 78 in Round 3. Fowler will kick the round off in the opening pairing alongside Bronson Burgoon, while Mickelson will begin his round with Alex Noren at 11:25 a.m. ET.

Check out the complete final round tee times for the 2021 Honda Classic below.

2021 Honda Classic Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:10 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Bronson Burgoon
8:20 a.m. – D.J. Trahan, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
8:30 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Ted Potter, Jr.
8:40 a.m. – Talor Gooch, Nate Lashley
8:50 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Beau Hossler
9:00 a.m. – Chase Koepka, Keith Mitchell
9:10 a.m. – Pat Perez, Satoshi Kodaira
9:20 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Jason Dufner
9:30 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Brian Gay
9:40 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Tom Lewis
9:50 a.m. – Michael Thompson, Stephen Stallings, Jr.
10:00 a.m. – William McGirt, Adam Schenk
10:15 a.m. – Jim Herman, Charl Schwartzel
10:25 a.m. – Chase Seiffert, Mark Hubbard
10:35 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Harry Higgs
10:45 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Joaquin Niemann
10:55 a.m. – Lucas Herbert, Tyler McCumber
11:05 a.m. – Will Gordon, Erik van Rooyen
11:15 a.m. – John Huh, Adam Scott
11:25 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Alex Noren
11:35 a.m. – Vincent Whaley, Jhonattan Vegas
11:45 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Brandon Hagy
11:55 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Shane Lowry
12:10 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Cameron Davis
12:20 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Steve Stricker
12:30 p.m. – Russell Henley, Ryan Armour
12:40 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Camilo Villegas
12:50 p.m. – Roger Sloan, Chris Kirk
1:00 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Stewart Cink
1:10 p.m. – Robert Streb, Zach Johnson
1:20 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Sungjae Im
1:30 p.m. – Cameron Tringale, Sam Ryder
1:40 p.m. – Aaron Wise, C.T. Pan
1:50 p.m. – Matt Jones, J.B. Holmes

How to bet on the Honda Classic — risk-free!

Chirp is a new golf-gaming platform that allows users to place live bets using fake money to win amazing, real-life prizes. The app, which is owned by GOLF.com’s parent company, 8AM Golf, is designed to inject the adrenaline of live gambling into a fun, risk-free contest. For more on Chirp, click here.

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.