2020 Sanderson Farms Championship tee times: Third round groupings for Saturday

Keegan Bradley

Keegan Bradley is trying to convert a 36-hole lead for the second time in his career.

Getty Images

The Sanderson Farms has reached halftime and Keegan Bradley is back in the lead position.

Bradley leads the Mississippi event at 13 under after 36 holes, going 66-65 at the Country Club of Jackson. Bradley’s held a 36-hole lead five different times in his PGA Tour career, converting it to a victory just once but in epic fashion: the 2011 PGA Championship.

He’ll be teeing off alongside J.T. Poston Saturday afternoon at 2:10 p.m. local time. Within the group ahead of them is probably the best story of the week.

MJ Daffue Monday-qualified into the event this week via a 7-hole playoff. Then he crafted a bogey-free 65 on Thursday and followed it up with a 5-birdie 69 Friday.

Daffue is three back of Bradley, at 10 under, and will tee it alongside Charley Hoffman (11 under) at 2 p.m. local time.

You can find all the third round tee times (on local, central time) below.

Sanderson Farms Championship Round 3 tee times (All times local)

8:50 AM: Will Gordon, Steve Lewton

9:00 AM, Wesley Bryan, Rafa Cabrera Bello

9:10 AM: Zach Johnson, Kyoung-Hoon Lee

9:20 AM: Sungjae Im, Chez Reavie

9:30 AM: Richy Werenski, Jimmy Walker

9:40 AM: Jay McLuen, Emiliano Grillo

9:50 AM: Joseph Bramlett, Doug Ghim

10:00 AM: Beau Hossler, Vincent Whaley

10:10 AM: Scott Piercy, Charl Schwartzel

10:20 AM: Grayson Murray, Patton Kizzire

10:30 AM: Bill Haas, Si Woo Kim

10:40 AM: Scottie Scheffler, Kelly Kraft

10:50 AM: Hank Lebioda, Doc Redman

11:00 AM: Maverick McNealy, Wyndham Clark

11:10 AM: Brian Harman, Rory Sabbatini

11:20 AM: D.J. Trahan, Adam Schenk

11:30 AM: Cameron Percy, Tyler McCumber

11:40 AM: Andrew Putnam, C.T. Pan

11:50 AM: Cameron Davis, Tom Hoge

12:00 PM: Ryan Armour, Scott Stallings

12:10 PM: Matthew NeSmith, J.B. Holmes

12:20 PM: Roger Sloan, Henrik Norlander

12:30 PM: Chase Seiffert, Michael Gligic

12:40 PM: Stewart Cink, Camilo Villegas

12:50 PM: Aaron Wise, Chris Kirk

1:00 PM: Martin Laird, Cameron Tringale

1:10 PM: Sebastián Muñoz, Corey Conners

1:20 PM: Talor Gooch, Peter Malnati

1:30 PM: Anirban Lahiri, Brandt Snedeker

1:40 PM: Kevin Chappell, Sergio Garcia

1:50 PM: Denny McCarthy, Kristoffer Ventura

2:00 PM: Charley Hoffman, MJ Daffue

2:10 PM: Keegan Bradley, J.T. Poston

Sean Zak

Golf.com Editor

A senior editor for GOLF.com, Zak joined the GOLF staff three weeks after college graduation. He is the utility infielder of the brand, spanning digital, print and video. His main duty is as a host for various GOLF.com video properties and its award-winning podcasts. When the Masters comes around, be sure to tune in to hear him and fellow staffers recount the most memorable tournaments in Augusta National history on A Pod Unlike Any Other.