How to watch the 2021 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship: Tee times, TV schedule, streaming

Nelly Korda at KPMG Women's PGA Championship

Nelly Korda is eyeing her fist major win at the 2021 KPMG Women's PGA Championship.

David Cannon/Getty Images

A thrilling golf major season continues this week with the 2021 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship at Atlanta Athletic Club, the third women’s major of the year. Here’s everything you need to know to watch the tournament.

KPMG Women’s PGA Championship preview

Great storylines abound heading into this year’s KPMG Women’s PGA Championship, which is back in its normal spot on the schedule after the Covid-19 pandemic forced the 2020 event to move to October. Last year’s champion Sei Young Kim is back and prepared to add another major to her resume after her breakthrough.

lydia ko and nelly korda
Lydia! Nelly! Lexi! 5 big storylines to watch at the KPMG Women’s PGA Championship
By: Zephyr Melton

Many fans will be following World No. 2 Nelly Korda this week. Korda, who captured her fifth LPGA win at last week’s Meijer LPGA Classic, is on a hot streak and is more ready than ever to cement her place with a major triumph.

Korda and Kim will have to fight off two former major champions who are playing well and hungry for another chance at major glory: Lydia Ko and Lexi Thompson. Thompson looked like she would win the U.S. Women’s Open at Olympic last month, but a difficult final round left her just short of the winner’s circle. Ko, on the other hand, shot the lowest score in major championship history in the final round of this year’s ANA Inspiration, but it was too little too late.

You can find complete information about streaming the 2020 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship online or watching the action on TV below, along with full first round tee times.

KPMG Women’s PGA Championship Basics

What: 2021 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship
Where: Atlanta Athletic Club, Johns Creek, Ga.
When: Thursday-Sunday, June 24-27
Winner’s share: $4.5 million
Last year’s champion: Sei Young Kim

How to watch KPMG Women’s PGA on TV

All four rounds of the 2021 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship are available to watch on TV. Golf Channel will will air the first two rounds, and then NBC takes over the coverage on the weekend for the third and final rounds. Check out the full TV schedule below.

Thursday, June 24: 11 a.m.-3 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Friday, June 25: 11 a.m.-3 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Saturday, June 26: 1-4 p.m. ET (NBC)
Sunday, June 27: 3-6 p.m. ET (NBC)

How to watch KPMG Women’s PGA online, streaming

Peacock, NBCUniversal’s streaming service, will provide exclusive streaming coverage each day. You can also stream the Golf Channel TV coverage on Peacock. The NBC and Golf Channel broadcasts can also be streamed at by logging in with your cable credentials. Check out the full streaming schedule below:

Golf Channel Round 1 TV coverage: 11 a.m.-3 p.m. ET (Peacock,
Exclusive Peacock Round 1 Coverage: 5-7 p.m. ET (Peacock)

Golf Channel Round 2 TV coverage: 11 a.m.-3 p.m. ET (Peacock,
Exclusive Peacock Round 2 Coverage: 5-7 p.m. ET (Peacock)

Exclusive Peacock Round 3 coverage: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET (Peacock)
NBC Round 3 Coverage: 1-4 p.m. ET (

Exclusive Peacock Round 4 coverage: 12-3 p.m. ET (Peacock)
NBC Round 4 Coverage: 3-6 p.m. ET (

2021 KPMG Women’s PGA tee times: Round 1 (ET)

7:10 AM (TEE #1) – Aditi Ashok, Mariah Stackhouse, Sandra Changkija

7:15 AM (TEE #10) – Haeji Kang, Esther Henseleit, Dani Holmqvist

7:21 AM (TEE #1) – Su Oh, Tiffany Chan, Dana Finkelstein

7:26 AM (TEE #10) – Samantha Morrell, Kelly Tan, Na Yeon Choi

7:32 AM (TEE #1) – Lindy Duncan, Klara Spilkova, Jennifer Song

7:37 AM (TEE #10) – Marissa Steen, Ruixin Liu, Elizabeth Szokol

7:43 AM (TEE #1) – Nicole Broch Larsen, Christina Kim, Sarah Kemp

7:48 AM (TEE #10) – Yu Liu, Ryann O’Toole, Nanna Koerstz Madsen

7:54 AM (TEE #1) – Kristen Gillman, Brittany Altomare, Yealimi Noh

7:59 AM (TEE #10) – Chella Choi, Jaye Marie Green, Wichanee Meechai

8:05 AM (TEE #1) – Lydia Ko, Nelly Korda, Georgia Hall

8:10 AM (TEE #10) – Xiyu Lin, Jenny Shin, Jenny Coleman

8:16 AM (TEE #1) – Sophia Popov, Nasa Hataoka, Bronte Law

8:21 AM (TEE #10) – Annie Park, Jing Yan, Sarah Schmelzel

8:27 AM (TEE #1) – Brittany Lincicome, Jennifer Kupcho, Bianca Pagdanganan

8:32 AM (TEE #10) – Lizette Salas, Ashleigh Buhai, Albane Valenzuela

8:38 AM (TEE #1) – Inbee Park, Yuka Saso, Lexi Thompson

8:43 AM (TEE #10) – Mi Hyang Lee, Jasmine Suwannapura, Marina Alex

8:49 AM (TEE #1) – Leona Maguire, A Lim Kim, Moriya Jutanugarn

8:54 AM (TEE #10) – Kristy McPherson, Cydney Clanton, Mina Harigae

9:00 AM (TEE #1) – Alena Sharp, Ashley Grier, Jane Park

9:05 AM (TEE #10) – Giulia Molinaro, Esther Lee, Ssu-Chia Cheng

9:11 AM (TEE #1) – Celine Herbin, Brianna Do, Stephanie Connelly Eiswerth

9:16 AM (TEE #10) – Ana Belac, Sarah Burnham, Muni He

9:22 AM (TEE #1) – Luna Sobron Galmes, Paula Reto, Lauren Kim

9:27 AM (TEE #10) – Alisa Rodriguez, Dottie Ardina, Jeongeun Lee

12:27 p.m. (TEE #10) – Lindsey Weaver, Ally Ewing, Andrea Lee

12:32 p.m. (TEE #1) – Janie Jackson, Cheyenne Knight, Perrine Delacour

12:38 p.m. (TEE #10) – Pornanong Phatlum, Pajaree Anannarukarn, Gerina Piller

12:43 p.m. (TEE #1) – Stephanie Meadow, Katherine Kirk, Eun-Hee Ji

12:49 p.m. (TEE #10) – Matilda Castren, Caroline Inglis, Joanna Coe

12:54 p.m. (TEE #1) – In Kyung Kim, Laura Davies, Megan Khang

1:00 p.m. (TEE #10) – Anne van Dam, Sung Hyun Park, Shanshan Feng

1:05 p.m. (TEE #1) – Amy Olson, Hee Young Park, Azahara Munoz

1:11 p.m. (TEE #10) – Michelle Wie West, Brooke M. Henderson, Anna Nordqvist

1:16 p.m. (TEE #1) – Ayako Uehara, Maria Fassi, In Gee Chun

1:22 p.m. (TEE #10) – Charley Hull, So Yeon Ryu, Jessica Korda

1:27 p.m. (TEE #1) – Jodi Ewart Shadoff, Madelene Sagstrom, Wei-Ling Hsu

1:33 p.m. (TEE #10) – Jin Young Ko, Sei Young Kim, Austin Ernst

1:38 p.m. (TEE #1) – Gaby Lopez, Minjee Lee, Brittany Lang

1:44 p.m. (TEE #10) – Mel Reid, Danielle Kang, Stacy Lewis

1:49 p.m. (TEE #1) – Mi Jung Hur, Amy Yang, Jennifer Chang

1:55 p.m. (TEE #10) – Ariya Jutanugarn, Cristie Kerr, Hinako Shibuno

2:00 p.m. (TEE #1) – Patty Tavatanakit, Yani Tseng, Celine Boutier

2:06 p.m. (TEE #10) – Hannah Green, Angela Stanford, Jeongeun Lee6

2:11 p.m. (TEE #1) – Carlota Ciganda, Lauren Stephenson, Caroline Hedwall

2:17 p.m. (TEE #10) – Gabriela Ruffels, Pernilla Lindberg, Mirim Lee

2:22 p.m. (TEE #1) – Caroline Masson, Angel Yin, Hyo Joo Kim

2:28 p.m. (TEE #10) – Emily Kristine Pedersen, Linnea Strom, Alison Lee

2:33 p.m. (TEE #1) – Mo Martin, Min Lee, Lauren Coughlin

2:39 p.m. (TEE #10) – Moira Dunn-Bohls, Haley Moore, Jiwon Jeon

2:44 p.m. (TEE #1) – Min Seo Kwak, Allie Knight, Maria Torres

2021 KPMG Women’s PGA tee times: Round 2 (ET)

Pro shop

Explore top women’s golf products in our Pro Shop

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.