2021 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Second round groupings for Friday

Rickie Fowler hits a drive

Rickie Fowler is in the mis after one round of the World Wide Technology Championship.

Getty Images

The 2021 World Wide Technology Championship continues on Friday, November 5th in Mayakoba at El Camaleon Golf Club. You can find full tee times for the second round at the bottom of this post.

Notable groupings for the World Wide Technology Championship Round 2

While last week’s Butterfield Bermuda Championship struggled to fill out the tournament field, there are plenty of stars on hand for the Tour’s annual stop in Mexico. Justin Thomas, Rickie Fowler, Brooks Koepka are all in attendance, as well as defending champ Viktor Hovland.

chris kirk swings
How this pro’s tournament got off to the best start imaginable
By: Zephyr Melton

One player who made a big splash on Thursday was Matthew Wolff, who launched himself to the top of the leaderboard with an opening round of 10-under 61. Wolff will tee it up alongside Matt Jones and Justin Rose at 1:52 p.m. ET on Friday.

Also in the mix: Fowler, who fired a round of five-under 66. He’ll play with Joaquin Niemann and Justin Thomas at 1:30 p.m. ET.

Other notable groupings include Tony Finau, Billy Horschel and Brooks Koepka (1:19 p.m. ET); Abraham Ancer, Carlos Ortiz and Sergio Garcia (8:39 a.m. ET); and Lucas Herbert, Patrick Reed and Viktor Hovland at 8:50 a.m. ET.

Check out full tee times for the second round of the 2021 World Wide Technology Championship below.

2021 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Round 2 (ET)

Tee No. 1

7:55 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Russell Henley, Hank Lebioda
8:06 a.m. – Brian Harman, Charl Schwartzel, Denny McCarthy
8:17 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Sam Ryder, Doug Ghim
8:28 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Martin Trainer, Luke Donald
8:39 a.m. – Michael Thompson, Sung King, Zach Johnson
8:50 a.m. – Brian Gay, Gary Woodland, Keith Mitchell
9:01 a.m. – Richie Werenski, C.T. Pan, Brandt Snedeker
9:12 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Adam Hadwin, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:23 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Cameron Triangle, Kelly Kraft
9:34 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Aaron Rai, Andrew Novak
9:45 a.m. – Roberto Diaz, Willie Mack III, Braden Thornberry
12:35 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, Danny Lee, Chris Kirk
12:46 p.m. – Ian Poulter, James Hahn, Harold Varner III
12:57 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Camilo Villegas, Tom Hoge
1:08 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Nate Lashley, Charles Howell III
1:19 p.m. – Tony Finau, Billy Horschel, Brooks Koepka
1:30 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Joaquin Niemann, Rickie Fowler
1:41 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Matt Kuchar, Charley Hoffman
1:52 p.m. – Matt Jones, Matthew Wolff, Justin Rose
2:03 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Maverick McNealy, Stephan Jaeger
2:14 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Davis Riley, Guido Migliozzi
2:25 p.m. – Mito Pereira, Curtis Thompson, Camilo Aguado

Tee No. 10

7:55 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Brian Stuard, Alex Noren
8:06 a.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Doc Redman, Sepp Straka
8:17 a.m. – Bill Haas, Nick Watney, Anirban Lahiri
8:28 a.m. – Nick Taylor, J.T. Poston, Francesco Molinari
8:39 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, Carlos Ortiz, Sergio Garcia
8:50 a.m. – Lucas Herbert, Patrick Reed, Viktor Hovland
9:01 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Patton Kizzire, Pat Perez
9:12 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, John Huh, Adam Schenk
9:23 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Scott Stallings, Talor Gooch
9:34 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Greyson Sign, Eugenio Chacarra
9:45 a.m. – Thomas Detry, JD Fernandez, Juan Carlos Benitez
12:35 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Will Zalatoris, Roger Sloan
12:46 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Rory Sabbatini, Patrick Rodgers
12:57 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Peter Malnati, Scottie Scheffler
1:08 p.m. – Andrew Landry, Chez Reavie, Kevin Tway
1:19 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Jimmy Walker, Danny Willett
1:30 p.m. – Martin Laird, Tyrrell Hatton, Shane Lowry
1:41 p.m. – Seamus Power, Hudson Swafford, Tyler Duncan
1:52 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Adam Long, Henrik Stenson
2:03 p.m. – Russell Knox, J.J. Spain, Kramer Hickok
2:14 p.m. – Luke List, Henrik Norlander, Joseph Bramlett
2:25 p.m. – Vincent Whaley, David Lipsky, Samuel Del Val

How to bet on the World Wide Technology Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Golf.com Editor

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.