2020 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open tee times: Fourth round pairings for Sunday

Martin Laird

Martin Laird hits a shot on the 16th hole at TPC Summerlin on Saturday.

Getty Images

Brandt Snedeker teed off first during Saturday’s third round of the Shriners Hospitals for Children Open. He’s teeing off seventh-to-last during Sunday’s fourth round. Adam Hadwin teed off fourth on Saturday. He’s teeing off fifth-to-last on Sunday. Matthew Wolff teed off 10th on Saturday. He’s teeing off second-to-last on Sunday. 

The Shriners is as wide open as the players are making the TPC Summerlin fairways seem. 

Patrick Cantlay and Martin Laird share the lead at 20-under and will tee off last, at 3:55 p.m. ET. Wolff, Wyndham Clark, Brian Harman and Austin Cook are all two shots behind.

“I’m sure by the time I get to the golf course the lead will already be more than 20-under, which is what it’s going to be around here,” Cantlay said after his third round. “There’s going to be a lot of birdies tomorrow. Same thing. I think the wind is down a little bit, so it’ll be an exciting finish.”

The fourth-round tee times are below. Golf Channel will broadcast the tournament from 5-8 p.m. ET.

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open Round 4 tee times (All times ET) 

Tee No. 1

10:25 a.m. – Luke Donald, George Markham

10:35 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Henrik Norlander

10:45 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Matt Kuchar

10:55 a.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Bronson Burgoon

11:05 a.m. – Hunter Mahan, Troy Merritt

11:15 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Cameron Davis

11:25 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Chez Reavie

11:35 a.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, C.T. Pan

11:45 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Denny McCarthy

11:55 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Andrew Putnam

12:05 p.m. – Sung Kang, Dylan Frittelli

12:15 p.m. – Sam Burns, Zach Johnson

12:30 p.m. – Matt Jones, Adam Schenk

12:40 p.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Joaquin Niemann

12:50 p.m. – Charles Howell III, Stewart Cink

1 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Scott Piercy

1:10 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Russell Henley

1:20 p.m. – Rob Oppenheim, Patton Kizzire

1:30 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Peter Malnati

1:40 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Sergio Garcia

1:50 p.m. – Andrew Landry, Brice Garnett

2 p.m. – Justin Suh, J.T. Poston

2:15 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Cameron Smith

2:25 p.m. – John Huh, Tom Lewis

2:35 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Cameron Tringale

2:45 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Joseph Bramlett

2:55 p.m. – James Hahn, Brandt Snedeker

3:05 p.m. – Abraham Ancer, Harold Varner III

3:15 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Si Woo Kim

3:25 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Kevin Na

3:35 p.m. – Brian Harman, Austin Cook

3:45 p.m. – Matthew Wolff, Wyndham Clark

3:55 p.m. – Martin Laird, Patrick Cantlay

generic profile image

Nick Piastowski

Golf.com Editor