2020 CJ Cup live coverage: How to watch, tee times for Round 3 Saturday

Xander Schauffele leads and Tyrrell Hatton chases after 36 holes of the CJ Cup at Shadow Creek in North Las Vegas. Schauffele shot an eight-under 64 on Friday to get to 14 under and leads Hatton by three at the midway point.

Russell Henley is alone in third at 10 under, four back to Schauffele. 2020 PGA champ Collin Morikawa is eight under, Justin Thomas is six under and Jon Rahm sits at four under. You can see the leaderboard here, and viewing options and tee times for Saturday are below.

How to watch CJ Cup Round 3 on TV

Golf Channel will air the third round of the CJ Cup from 5-8 p.m. ET on Saturday. It will replay from 9 p.m. to midnight, also on Golf Channel.

How to stream CJ Cup Round 3 online

The third round of the CJ Cup can be streamed on golfchannel.com. The action can also be streamed on PGA Tour Live from 11:25 a.m. to 8 p.m., though you will need a subscription to access both options.

CJ Cup tee times for Round 3 (ET)

Tee No. 1

12:25 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Joel Dahmen, Cameron Smith
12:36 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Patrick Cantlay, Hanbyeol Kim
12:47 p.m. – Richy Werenski, Abraham Ancer, Tom Hoge
12:58 p.m. – Kevin Na, Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy
1:09 p.m. – Sergio Garcia, Brian Harman, Rickie Fowler
1:20 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Daniel Berger, Sebastián Muñoz
1:31 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Viktor Hovland, Harris English
1:42 p.m. – Andrew Landry, Jason Day, Jon Rahm
1:53 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Ian Poulter, Billy Horschel
2:04 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Tyler Duncan, Hideki Matsuyama
2:15 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Lanto Griffin, Justin Thomas
2:26 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Jason Kokrak, Collin Morikawa
2:37 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Tyrrell Hatton, Russell Henley

Tee No. 10

12:25 p.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Bubba Watson, Si Woo Kim
12:36 p.m. – Danny Lee, Robby Shelton, Ryan Palmer
12:47 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Marc Leishman, Sung Kang
12:58 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Keegan Bradley, Nick Taylor
1:09 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Shane Lowry, Justin Rose
1:20 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Joohyung Kim, Jim Herman
1:31 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Seonghyeon Kim, Corey Conners
1:42 p.m. – Gary Woodland, Kevin Kisner, J.T. Poston
1:53 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Scottie Scheffler, Tommy Fleetwood
2:04 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Tae Hee Lee, Alex Noren
2:15 p.m. – Adam Long, Brendon Todd, Jeongwoo Ham
2:26 p.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Paul Casey, Michael Thompson
2:37 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Jaekyeong Lee, Matthew Wolff

Pro shop

Explore GOLF’s Pro Shop

Start Shopping

Golf.com Editor

Berhow is the managing editor at GOLF.com, the site’s primary homepage editor and the edit team’s on-site lead during major-tournament weeks. He plans the site’s daily coverage, marquee story placement and long-term content rollout for magazine pieces and special projects. He writes for both the website and magazine, edits and assigns stories. Berhow also contributes to podcasts and appears on camera for a variety of digital programming. The Minnesota native attended Minnesota State in Mankato.