2020 3M Open tee times: Fourth round pairings for Sunday

Richy Werenski

Richy Werenski tees off on the 11th hole at TPC Twin Cities on Saturday.

Getty Images

UPDATE: The PGA Tour announced updated tee times for Sunday’s 3M Open final round due to expected inclement weather in the Blaine, Minn. area. You can find the updated tee times below.

Michael Thompson, Richy Werenski, Charl Schwartzel, Tony Finau and Max Homa are at the top of the leaderboard after three rounds at TPC Twin Cities. Thompson and Werenski lead the 3M Open by two shots over Schwartzel and Finau, and Homa is three shots back. Together, they are 68-under.

They’ve rarely been at the top of any PGA Tour leaderboard after four rounds.   

They have five victories among them. They have just one since 2017. Werenski has none. 

Each has had similar scores this week. Each will have similar thoughts on Sunday.

The fourth-round tee times are below. The Golf Channel will begin coverage of the tournament from 1-3 p.m. ET, and CBSsports.com will continue coverage from 3-6 p.m. ET.

3M Open Round 4 tee times (All times ET) 

***Tee times updated due to expected inclement weather***

1st Tee

9:59 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli

10:10 a.m. – Austin Cook, Kyle Stanley, K.J. Choi

10:21 a.m. – Matthias Schwab, Brice Garnett, Pat Perez

10:32 a.m. – Danny Lee, Doug Ghim, Bernd Wiesberger

10:43 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Hank Lebioda, Patrick Rodgers

10:54 a.m. – Matthew Wolff, Robert Garrigus, Si Woo Kim

11:05 a.m. – Adam Long, Talor Gooch, Xinjun Zhang

11:16 a.m. – Cameron Davis, Charles Howell III, Emiliano Grillo

11:27 a.m. – Alex Noren, Ryan Moore, Nick Watney

11:38 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Harris English

11:49 a.m. – Tony Finau, Max Homa, Cameron Tringale

12:00 p.m. – Michael Thompson, Richy Werenski, Charl Schwartzel

10th Tee

9:59 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Tim Wilkinson, Tom Lewis

10:10 a.m. – Bronson Burgoon, Tom Hoge, Jason Dufner

10:21 a.m. – Bo Hoag, Stewart Cink, Brandon Hagy

10:32 a.m. – Luke List, Henrik Norlander, Sam Burns

10:43 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Aaron Baddeley, Adam Schenk

10:54 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Brian Harman, Scott Stallings

11:05 a.m. – Alex Cejka, Patton Kizzire, Josh Teater

11:16 a.m. – Chris Baker, Chase Koepka, Kramer Hickok

11:27 a.m. – John Merrick, Michael Gellerman, Bo Van Pelt

11:38 a.m. – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Bill Haas, Peter Uihlein

11:49 a.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Arjun Atwal, George McNeill

12:00 p.m. – Tommy Gainey, Matt Every

generic profile image

Nick Piastowski

Golf.com Editor