How to watch the 2022 3M Open on Friday: Round 2 live coverage

Sungjae Im hits shot during 2022 3M Open

Sungjae Im is tied for the lead heading into the second round at TPC Twin Cities.

Stacy Revere/Getty Images

The 2022 3M Open continues on Friday with the second round at TPC Twin Cities in Minnesota. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing 3M Open Round 2

After the first round at the 3M Open, Sungjae Im and Scott Piercy are tied atop the leaderboard. The PGA Tour veterans shot matching six-under 65s on Thursday, with both players making one bogey against seven birdies.

hideki matsuyama
Hideki Matsuyama takes *four* drops on single hole at 3M Open, withdraws
By: Sean Zak

But they haven’t separated themselves very far from the field. Dozens of proven pros are within striking distance of the lead heading into Round 2. Among them is fan favorite Tony Finau, who tees of early Friday after playing late on Thursday.

You can stream the second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, or watch the telecast on Golf Channel.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2022 3M Open.

How to watch 3M Open Round 2 on TV

Golf Channel will carry the second round of the 2022 3M Open with a four-hour telecast from 2-6 p.m. ET on Friday.

How to stream 3M Open Round 2 online

You can stream the second round of the 2022 3M Open via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ from 7:45 a.m.-6 p.m. ET on Friday, which includes featured group coverage. Fans can also stream the second round of Golf Channel TV coverage on


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

How to bet on the 3M Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 3M Open Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:50 a.m. – D.A. Points, Kevin Stadler, John Huh
8:01 a.m. – Grayson Murray, D.J. Trahan, Roger Sloan
8:12 a.m. – Ben Martin, Tommy Gainey, George McNeill
8:23 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Kevin Tway, Patton Kizzire
8:34 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Nate Lashley, Emiliano Grillo
8:45 a.m. – Robert Streb, Brian Gay, Martin Trainer
8:56 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Austin Cook, John Merrick
9:07 a.m. – Jonas Blixt, Aaron Baddeley, Camilo Villegas
9:18 a.m. – Scott Brown, Sean O’Hair, Cameron Percy
9:29 a.m. – Danny Lee, Paul Goydos, Joseph Bramlett
9:40 a.m. – Callum Tarren, Joshua Creel, Jeff Sorenson
9:51 a.m. – Jonathan Kaye, Austin Smotherman, Rick Lamb
10:02 a.m. – Justin Lower, Paul Barjon, Andre Metzger
1:00 p.m. – Chris Stroud, Robert Garrigus, Brian Davis
1:11 p.m. – Matt Every, Arjun Atwal, Matthew NeSmith
1:22 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Sahith Theegala, Joohyung Kim
1:33 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Hideki Matsuyama, Sungjae Im
1:44 p.m. – Martin Laird, Ryan Palmer, Rickie Fowler
1:55 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Stewart Cink, Brendon Todd
2:06 p.m. – J.J. Henry, Beau Hossler, Maverick McNealy
2:17 p.m. – James Hahn, Brian Stuard, Bill Haas
2:28 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Seung-Yul Noh, Doug Ghim
2:39 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Ted Potter, Jr., David Hearn
2:50 p.m. – Jason Bohn, David Skinns, Brandon Matthews
3:01 p.m. – Jim Knous, Curtis Thompson, Cole Hammer
3:12 p.m. – Jeff Overton, Dylan Wu, Dylan Menante (a)

Tee No. 10

7:50 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Harry Higgs, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
8:01 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, Sam Ryder, Hayden Buckley
8:12 a.m. – Cameron Tringale, Brandon Hagy, Stephan Jaeger
8:23 a.m. – Tony Finau, Jason Day, Davis Riley
8:34 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Cameron Champ, Michael Thompson
8:45 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Cam Davis, Adam Long
8:56 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Adam Schenk, Hank Lebioda
9:07 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Ben Crane, Max McGreevy
9:18 a.m. – Daniel Chopra, Wyndham Clark, Lee Hodges
9:29 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd, John Huston, Greyson Sigg
9:40 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Dawie van der Walt, Chris Gotterup
9:51 a.m. – Bo Hoag, Nick Hardy, Chris Naegel
10:02 a.m. – Ben Kohles, Jared Wolfe, Mo Lim
1:00 p.m. – Derek Lamely, Adam Svensson, Matthias Schwab
1:11 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Parker McLachlin, Scott Gutschewski
1:22 p.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Ricky Barnes, Matt Wallace
1:33 p.m. – Richy Werenski, Nick Taylor, Dylan Frittelli
1:44 p.m. – Sung Kang, C.T. Pan, Danny Willett
1:55 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Tyler Duncan, Troy Merritt
2:06 p.m. – Greg Chalmers, Peter Malnati, David Lingmerth
2:17 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Ryan Moore, Vaughn Taylor
2:28 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Derek Ernst, Nick Watney
2:39 p.m. – Brendan Steele, K.J. Choi, Kramer Hickok
2:50 p.m. – Mark Hensby, Kelly Kraft, Doc Redman
3:01 p.m. – Andrew Novak, Brett Drewitt, Daniel Gale
3:12 p.m. – Chase Seiffert, Seth Reeves, Mardy Fish (a)

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.