How to watch the Wyndham Championship on Friday: Round 2 TV schedule, streaming

Find out how to watch the second round of the 2022 Wyndham Championship below.

Dylan Buell/Getty Images

The second round of the 2022 Wyndham Championship kicks off Friday morning at Sedgefield Country Club in North Carolina. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing Wyndham Round 2

After 18 holes at the season-ending Wyndham Championship, PGA Tour veteran John Huh is alone in the lead. The 32-year-old pro fired a nine-under 61 in the opening round at Sedgefield to build himself a two-shot advantage over his nearest competitors.

Sergio Garcia talks to Gary Woodland
‘It was frustration:’ Sergio Garcia explains bizarre episode with rules official at Wells Fargo
By: Jack Hirsh

Two-time PGA Tour winner Sungjae Im is alone in second after shooting 63 on Thursday, with proven champions like Jason Day, Zach Johnson and Billy Horschel in the mix.

Huh will get his round started later on Friday than he did on Thursday, teeing off at 12:05 p.m. ET. You can stream the second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, or watch the telecast on Golf Channel.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2022 Wyndham Championship.

How to watch Wyndham Championship Round 2 on TV

Golf Channel will carry the second round of the 2022 Wyndham Championship with a four-hour telecast from 2-6 p.m. ET on Friday.

How to stream Wyndham Championship Round 2 online

You can stream the second round of the 2022 Wyndham Championship via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ from 6:45 a.m.-6 p.m. ET on Friday, which includes featured group coverage. Fans can also stream Golf Channel’s TV coverage of the second round on


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

How to bet on the Wyndham Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 Wyndham Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

6:50 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Peter Malnati, David Lipsky

7:01 a.m. – Russell Knox, Denny McCarthy, Lee Hodges

7:12 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Bo Van Pelt, Brandon Wu

7:23 a.m. – Brian Gay, Nick Taylor, Danny Willett

7:34 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Robert Streb, Kevin Tway

7:45 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Jim Herman, William McGirt

7:56 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, C.T. Pan, Adam Long

8:07 a.m. – Ryan Moore, James Hahn, Scott Gutschewski

8:18 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Chris Stroud, Aaron Rai

8:29 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Matthew NeSmith, Kramer Hickok

8:40 a.m. – Greyson Sigg, David Skinns, Rick Lamb

8:51 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Curtis Thompson, Mickey DeMorat

9:02 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Jim Knous, Blake McShea

12:05 p.m. – Scott Brown, Tommy Gainey, Doc Redman

12:16 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Aaron Baddeley, Kevin Streelman

12:27 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, David Lingmerth, Max McGreevy

12:38 p.m. – Harris English, Brian Harman, Zach Johnson

12:49 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Justin Rose, Luke Donald

1:00 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Webb Simpson, Davis Love III

1:11 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Sungjae Im, Will Zalatoris

1:22 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Hank Lebioda

1:33 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Henrik Norlander, Brandon Hagy

1:44 p.m. – Wesley Bryan, Harry Higgs, Roger Sloan

1:55 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Patrick Rodgers, Davis Riley

2:06 p.m. – Dylan Wu. Joshua Creel, Chris Gotterup

2:17 p.m. – Ben Kohles, Paul Barjon, Trent Phillips

Tee No. 10

6:50 a.m. – Ricky Barnes, Adam Svensson, Hayden Buckley

7:01 a.m. – Kelly Kraft, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Taylor Moore

7:12 a.m. – Austin Cook, Harold Varner III, Taylor Pendrith

7:23 a.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Corey Conners, Joohyung Kim

7:34 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Stewart Cink, Rickie Fowler

7:45 a.m. – Billy Horschel, Sepp Straka, Shane Lowry

7:56 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Adam Scott, Jason Day

8:07 a.m. – Robert Garrigus, Russell Henley, Alex Smalley

8:18 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Matt Wallace, Rafa Cabrera Bello

8:29 a.m. – Bill Haas, Scott Stallings, Jonathan Byrd

8:40 a.m. – Chase Seiffert, Callum Tarren, Ben Griffin

8:51 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Seth Reeves, Cole Hammer

9:02 a.m. – Justin Lower, Brett Drewitt, Yannik Paul

12:05 p.m. – Nick Watney, John Huh, Vince Whaley

12:16 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Camilo Villegas, Adam Schenk

12:27 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Doug Ghim, Stephan Jaeger

12:38 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Brendon Todd, Martin Trainer

12:49 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Garrick Higgo, Andrew Landry

1:00 p.m. – Michael Thompson, Tyler Duncan, Keith Mitchell

1:11 p.m. – Martin Laird, Richy Werenski, Patton Kizzire

1:22 p.m. – Chad Ramey, Cameron Champ, Sung Kang

1:33 p.m. – Sam Ryder, Mark Hubbard, Cameron Percy

1:44 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Ben Martin, Rory Sabbatini

1:55 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Danny Lee, Matthias Schwab

2:06 p.m. – Dawie van der Walt, Andrew Novak, Jared Wolfe

2:17 p.m. – Bo Hoag, Austin Smotherman, Tommy Gibson

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.