How to watch the 2023 Fortinet Championship on Friday: Round 2 live coverage

The Fortinet Championship is the first event of the PGA Tour's Fall Series.

Orlando Ramirez/Getty Images

The second round of the 2023 Fortinet Championship begins Friday at Silverado Resort’s North Course in Napa, Calif. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing Round 2

Following the opening round in Napa, Lucas Herbert finds himself alone in the lead. The 27-year-old Australian pro made seven birdies on the back nine on Friday, including six in a row at one point, to fire a nine-under 63 and earn his spot at the top of the heap.

But Herbert has plenty of company on a crowded leaderboard, including S.H. Kim, who is in solo second at seven under, followed by six players tied at six under.

Herbert will tee off for Friday’s second round at 4 p.m. ET alongside Martin Laird and Andrew Landry.

You can stream the second round of the Fortinet Championship via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 10 a.m. ET on Friday, or you can watch the telecast on Golf Channel starting at 6 p.m. ET.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2023 Fortinet Championship.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch the Fortinet Championship on TV Friday

Golf Channel will carry the second round of the 2023 Fortinet Championship on TV with a three-hour telecast on Friday from 6-9 p.m. ET.

How to stream the Fortinet Championship online Friday

You can stream the second round of the 2023 Fortinet Championship on Friday via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, which will have exclusive coverage beginning at 10 a.m. ET, in addition to featured group coverage. Fans can stream Golf Channel’s second-round TV coverage via Peacock.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

2023 Fortinet Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

9:55 a.m. – William McGirt, Brian Stuard, Max McGreevy
10:06 a.m. – Tommy Gainey, Matthias Schwab, Harry Hall
10:17 a.m. – Sung Kang, Peter Malnati, Ben Taylor
10:28 a.m. – Robert Streb, J.B. Holmes, Troy Merritt
10:39 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Tyler Duncan, Scott Stallings
10:50 a.m. – Nico Echavarria, Jim Herman, Richy Werenski
11:01 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Kevin Streelman, Stephan Jaeger
11:12 a.m. – Russell Knox, Zac Blair, Kramer Hickok
11:23 a.m. – Ted Potter Jr., Chesson Hadley, Justin Suh
11:34 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Brice Garnett, Ben Crane
11:45 a.m. – S.Y. Noh, Nick Watney, Harry Higgs
11:56 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Tano Goya, Kyle Westmoreland
12:07 p.m. – Tom Johnson, Cyril Bouniol, Jacob Bergeron
3:05 p.m. – Sean O’Hair, Beau Hossler, Carson Young
3:16 p.m. – Ricky Barnes, Kevin Yu, Harrison Endycott
3:27 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Will Gordon, Tyson Alexander
3:38 p.m. – Max Homa, Cameron Champ, Joel Dahmen
3:49 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Webb Simpson, Matt Kuchar
4:00 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Andrew Putnam, Zach Johnson
4:11 p.m. – Kelly Kraft, Doc Redman, Andrew Novak
4:22 p.m. – Chris Stroud, Kyle Stanley, Scott Brown
4:33 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Jonathan Byrd, Greyson Sigg
4:44 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Cody Gribble, Charley Hoffman
4:55 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Alex Noren, Matti Schmid
5:06 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Trevor Cone, Kevin Roy
5:17 p.m. – Peter Kuest, Henry Chung, Morgan Deneen

Tee No. 10

9:55 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Callum Tarren, MJ Daffue
10:06 a.m. – Austin Cook, Austin Eckroat, Zecheng Dou
10:17 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Greg Chalmers, Geoff Ogilvy
10:28 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Justin Thomas, Sahith Theegala
10:39 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Mackenzie Hughes, Cam Davis
10:50 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Brendon Todd, Lanto Griffin
11:01 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Doug Ghim, Dylan Wu
11:12 a.m. – Eric Cole, Taylor Montgomery, Davis Thompson
11:23 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Robby Shelton, Vince Whaley
11:34 a.m. – Adam Long, Sam Ryder, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:45 a.m. – James Hahn, Mark Hubbard, Justin Lower
11:56 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Augusto Núñez, Brent Grant
12:07 p.m. – Devon Bling, Blake Hathcoat, Chase Sienkiewicz
3:05 p.m. – Arjun Atwal, Derek Lamely, Paul Haley II
3:16 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Wesley Bryan, D.A. Points
3:27 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, D.J. Trahan, David Lipsky
3:38 p.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Garrick Higgo, Brian Gay
3:49 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Chad Ramey, Luke List
4:00 p.m. – Lucas Herbert, Martin Laird, Andrew Landry
4:11 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Hank Lebioda, S.H. Kim
4:22 p.m. – Kevin Tway, Jason Dufner, Henrik Norlander
4:33 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Ryan Moore, Kevin Stadler
4:44 p.m. – Ben Martin, Sangmoon Bae, Derek Ernst
4:55 p.m. – Matt NeSmith, Sam Stevens, Austin Smotherman
5:06 p.m. – Brandon Matthews, Trevor Werbylo, Ryan Gerard
5:17 p.m. – Hayden Springer, Fred Biondi, Preston Summerhays (a)

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.