2023 3M Open tee times: Round 4 pairings for Sunday

tony finau walks

Tony Finau is seeking his seventh Tour victory.

Getty Images

The 2023 3M Open concludes on Sunday with the final round at TPC Twin Cities in Minnesota. You can find full final-round tee times for the 3M Open at the bottom of this post.

Lee Hodges started the week hot and has stayed that way ever since. He followed up his second-round 64 with a five-under 66 on moving day to build a commanding five-shot lead heading into the final round. He’ll play in the final pairing alongside J.T. Poston on Sunday as he seeks his first PGA Tour victory.

If he’s going to earn a breakthrough win though, he’ll have to hold off the defending champ. Tony Finau enters the final round six shots back after his third-round 67 as he seeks to win at TPC Twin Cities in back-to-back years. He’ll tee off in the penultimate pairing alongside Aaron Baddeley as he makes a run at his seventh career victory.

You can stream Sunday’s final round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 7:30 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 1 p.m. ET followed by CBS at 3 p.m. ET.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 3M Open Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:35 a.m. – Augusto Nuñez
7:40 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Jim Herman
7:49 a.m. – S.Y. Noh, C.T. Pan
7:58 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Kevin Chappell
8:07 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Matthias Schwab
8:16 a.m. – Kaito Onishi, Justin Lower
8:25 a.m. – James Hahn, Russell Knox
8:34 a.m. – Ludvig Aberg, Doc Redman
8:43 a.m. -Beau Hossler, Vincent Norman
8:52 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Frankie Capan III
9:01 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Paul Haley
9:15 a.m. – Kramer Hickok, Adam Svensson
9:25 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Trevor Cone
9:35 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Henrik Norlander
9:45 a.m. – Adam Long, Zac Blair
9:55 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Chad Ramey
10:05 a.m. – Ryan Gerrard, Justin Suh
10:15 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Peter Kuest
10:25 a.m. – Max mcGreevy, Grayson Murray
10:35 a.m. – Matt Kuchar, Mackenzie Hughes
10:50 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Jason Dufner
11 a.m. – Cam Davis, S.H. Kim
11:10 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Alex Noren
11:20 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Tom Hoge
11:30 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Brandt Snedeker
11:40 a.m. – Matti Schmid, Emiliano Grillo
11:50 a.m. – Eric Cole, Callum Tarren
12 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Tyson Alexander
12:10 p.m. – Doug Ghim, Ben Griffin
12:25 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Dylan Wu
12:35 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, David Lipsky
12:45 p.m. – Martin Laird, Kevin Yu
12:55 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Tyler Duncan
1:05 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Kevin Streelman
1:15 p.m. – Sam Ryder, Keith Mitchell
1:25 p.m. – Tony Finau, Aaron Baddeley
1:35 p.m. – Lee Hodges, J.T. Poston

Zephyr Melton

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with the Texas Golf Association, Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf. He can be reached at zephyr_melton@golf.com.