2022 Honda Classic live coverage: How to watch the final round on Sunday

Daniel Berger has built a commanding lead at the Honda Classic.

Getty Images

Daniel Berger is running away with the Honda Classic at PGA National Resort, but he’s got 18 holes left and one of the most difficult finishing stretches on Tour sitting in front of him on Sunday afternoon.

Previewing Round 4 of the Honda Classic

Berger followed a 65-65 start with a 69 on Saturday, and his 11 under is five clear of the field and tied the largest 54-hole lead in tournament history.

The 28-year-old pro is looking for his fifth career PGA Tour victory; he’s 1 for 3 in converting previous 54-hole leads/co-leads.

As for the chasers, Shane Lowry, Sepp Straka, Kurt Kitayama and Chris Kirk are all tied for second at six under, and Canadian Adam Svensson is five under. No one beyond that group is better than two under.

How to watch Round 4 of the Honda Classic on TV

The final round of the Honda Classic is 1-3 p.m. ET on Golf Channel and 3-6 p.m. ET on NBC.

How to stream Round 4 of the Honda Classic online

You can stream the final round of the Honda Classic via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ from 6:45 a.m.-6 p.m. ET on Sunday, which includes featured group coverage. Fans can also stream on golfchannel.com.


(GOLF.com may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

How to bet on the Honda Classic

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 Honda Classic Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:30 a.m. – Robert Streb
7:35 a.m. – Peter Uihlein, Austin Cook
7:45 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Bronson Burgoon
7:55 a.m. – Danny Willett, Brett Drewitt
8:05 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Vaughn Taylor
8:15 a.m. – Justin Lower, Callum Tarren
8:25 a.m. – Christian Bezuidenhout, Garrick Higgo
8:35 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Martin Trainer
8:45 a.m. – Cameron Young, Lucas Glover
8:55 a.m. – Joshua Creel, Brian Gay
9:05 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Patrick Rodgers
9:15 a.m. – Russell Knox, William McGirt
9:25 a.m. – J.T. Poston, David Lipsky
9:40 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Alex Smalley
9:50 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Trey Mullinax
10 a.m. – Bill Haas, Davis Riley
10:10 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Roger Sloan
10:20 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Aaron Rai
10:30 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Louis Oosthuizen
10:40 a.m. – Rick Lamb, Rickie Fowler
10:50 a.m. – Mito Pereira, Sam Stevens
11 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Rory Sabbatini
11:10 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Brooks Koepka
11:20 a.m. – Chase Seiffert, K.H. Lee
11:30 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Lee Westwood
11:45 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Keith Mitchell
11:55 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Curtis Thompson
12:05 p.m. – Andrew Kozan, Billy Horschel
12:15 p.m. – Nick Watney, Mark Hubbard
12:25 p.m. Beau Hossler, Gary Woodland
12:35 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Matthias Schwab
12:45 p.m. – John Huh, Lee Hodges
12:55 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Alex Noren
1:05 p.m. – Sam Rydern, Martin Contini
1:15 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Adam Svensson
1:25 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Kurt Kitayama
1:35 p.m. – Daniel Berger, Shane Lowry

Josh Berhow

Golf.com Editor

Josh Berhow is the managing editor at GOLF.com. The Minnesota native graduated with a journalism degree from Minnesota State University in Mankato. You can reach him at joshua_berhow@golf.com.