2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

lee westwood fist bumps caddie

Lee Westwood fired a third-round 65 on Saturday at Bay Hill.

Getty Images

The 2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational is nearing its conclusion with the final round slated for Sunday, March 7 at Bay Hill. You can find full final round tee times at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for Arnold Palmer Invitational final round

Although Jordan Spieth and Bryson DeChambeau provided plenty of fireworks of their own, Lee Westwood will be the man to chase heading into Sunday. The 47-year-old took the solo lead on Saturday afternoon as he fired a seven-under 65 that included eight birdies and an eagle. He will be joined in the final tee time at 1:55 ET by DeChambeau after his Saturday 68.

Bryson DeChambeau
Bryson DeChambeau takes an insane line on a 531-yard par-5 tee shot
By: Nick Piastowski

The penultimate pairing will feature Keegan Bradley, who fired the low round of the day with a 64, and 36-hole leader Corey Conners after his one-under 71. They will tee off at 1:45 p.m. Jordan Spieth and Tommy Fleetwood will go off in the group ahead of them at 1:35 p.m. Spieth is searching for his first win since 2017, while Fleetwood looks to secure his first win on the PGA Tour.

Other notable pairings for the final round include Richy Werenski and Rory McIlroy at 1:15 p.m., Tyrrell Hatton and Charley Hoffman at 1:05 p.m., and Viktor Hovland and Tyler Duncan at 10:25 a.m.

Check out the complete final round tee times for the 2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational below.

2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational final round tee times (All times ET)

No. 1 tee

7:45 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Doc Redman

7:55 a.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Victor Perez

8:05 a.m. – Kevin Na, Henrik Norlander

8:15 a.m. – Luke List, Robert MacIntyre

8:25 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Russell Knox

8:35 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Lucas Glover

8:45 a.m. – Steve Stricker, Byeong Hun An

8:55 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Chez Reavie

9:05 a.m. – Talor Gooch, John Huh

9:15 a.m. – Sebastian Muñoz, Will Gordon

9:25 a.m. – Charles Howell III, Zach Johnson

9:35 a.m. – Bernd Wiesberger, Pat Perez

9:55 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Maverick McNealy

10:05 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Danny Lee

10:15 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Bo Hoag

10:25 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Tyler Duncan

10:35 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Harris English

10:45 a.m. – Patrick Rogers, Harold Varner III

10:55 a.m. – Cameron Tringale, Hideki Matsuyama

11:05 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Will Zalatoris

11:15 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Alex Noren

11:25 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Padraig Harrington

11:35 a.m. Max Homa, Martin Laird

11:45 a.m. – Braden Grace, Danny Willett

12:05 p.m. – Kristoffer Ventura, Kevin Kisner

12:15 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Denny McCarthy

12:25 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Paul Casey

12:35 p.m. – Lanto Griffin, Andrew Putnam

12:45 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Christian Bezuidenhout

12:55 p.m. – Jason Day, Jason Kokrak

1:05 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Charley Hoffman

1:15 p.m. – Richy Werenski, Rory McIlroy

1:25 p.m. – Doug Ghim, Jazz Janewattananond

1:35 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood

1:45 p.m. – Corey Conners, Keegan Bradley

1:55 p.m. – Lee Westwood, Bryson DeChambeau


Zephyr Melton

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with the Texas Golf Association, Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf. He can be reached at zephyr_melton@golf.com.