2020 Memorial tee times: Fourth round pairings for Sunday

Jon Rahm

Jon Rahm hits a shot on the 15th hole at Muirfield Village Golf Club on Saturday.

Getty Images

Neither Jon Rahm nor Ryan Palmer has won since they played together to win the Zurich Classic of New Orleans team event in April of 2019. 

Either could very well win again when they play together again.  

Rahm and Palmer will tee off last, at 2:35 p.m., during Sunday’s final round of the Memorial. Rahm, who could become the world’s top-ranked player with a victory, holds a four-shot lead over Palmer and Tony Finau, who tees off 10 minutes earlier. 

“Yeah, obviously if it’s not me, I’ll shake his hand and congratulate him and be proud of him, as well,” Palmer said. “I’m just honored to be paired with him, a friend of his and a winning teammate of his, so we’ll have a good time tomorrow.”

The fourth-round tee times are below. The Golf Channel will begin coverage of the tournament from 1-3:30 p.m. ET, and CBSsports.com will continue coverage from 3:30-7 p.m. ET.

Memorial Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1 

8:25 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Joel Dahmen

8:35 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Sung Kang

8:45 a.m. – Carl Pettersson, Jimmy Walker

8:55 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Vijay Singh

9:05 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Scott Piercy

9:15 a.m. – Cameron Smith, Mark Hubbard

9:25 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Bo Hoag

9:35 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Zach Johnson

9:45 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Stewart Cink

9:55 a.m. – Jim Furyk, Brooks Koepka

10:05 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

10:15 a.m. – Bud Cauley, Matt Kuchar

10:25 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Phil Mickelson

10:35 a.m. – Corey Conners, Charles Howell III

10:45 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, Xander Schauffele

10:55 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Erik van Rooyen

11:05 a.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Sergio Garcia

11:15 a.m. – William McGirt, Keith Mitchell

11:25 a.m. – Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman

11:35 a.m. – Steve Stricker, Luke List

11:45 a.m. – Harris English

11:55 a.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Viktor Hovland

12:05 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Tyler Duncan

12:15 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed

12:25 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Si Woo Kim

12:35 p.m. – Bubba Watson, Carlos Ortiz

12:45 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Lucas Glover

12:55 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli

1:05 p.m. – Matthew Wolff, Xinjun Zhang

1:15 p.m. – Gary Woodland, Brendon Todd

1:25 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth

1:35 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Kevin Na

1:45 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Scottie Scheffler

1:55 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Patrick Cantlay

2:05 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Chez Reavie

2:15 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Jason Day

2:25 p.m. – Tony Finau, Danny Willett

2:35 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Ryan Palmer

generic profile image

Nick Piastowski

Golf.com Editor