Every month in GOLF Magazine, Rules Guy answers questions submitted by readers about how to interpret the often confusing rules that govern golf.
The Latest News on Rules Guy
Rules Guy: When playing lift, clean and place, are you allowed to give yourself a better angle to the hole?
15 hours ago
Rules Guy: Is a borrowed tee considered to be another player's equipment?
1 week ago
Rules Guy: Are you allowed to repair a snapped shaft mid-round?
2 weeks ago
Rules Guy: Is it permissible to accidentally mix up the numbers on a scorecard if the total score is correct?
3 weeks ago