Want a free dozen Srixon Balls?

Get InsideGOLF

2020 WGC-Mexico Championship final round tee times, groupings and TV schedule

February 23, 2020

The scores just keep getting lower at the WGC-Mexico Championship’s Club de Golf Chapultepec. It all started with Rory’s 65 on Thursday, and continued with Erik van Rooyen’s 62 on Friday. And then, there was Saturday, which featured an unreal round of 10-under-par 61 by Jon Rahm — a new course record.

Despite the epic performance, Rahm still trails tournament leader Justin Thomas by four shots heading into the final round. But when players are going this low, anything can happen on Sunday. Rahm will tee off in the penultimate group alongside Rory McIlroy and Bryson DeChambeau at 2:18 p.m. ET.

The final group will be comprised of Thomas (67-66-65, who leads the field by one shot at 15 under par overall), Erik van Rooyen and Patrick Reed, both of whom are tied for second at 14 under par overall. The trio will begin the final round at 2:30 p.m. ET.

You can find the complete final round tee times and groupings below, as well as how to watch final-round coverage on TV.

2020 WGC-Mexico TV schedule

Sunday: 1-2:30 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 2:30-7 p.m. ET (NBC)

2020 WGC-Mexico tee times: Final Round (ET)

1st tee

12:18 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Marc Leishman, Shane Lowry
12:30 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Danny Willett, Chez Reavie
12:42 p.m. – Bubba Watson, Corey Conners, Lanto Griffin
12:54 p.m. – Adam Scott, Xander Schauffele, Zander Lombard
1:06 p.m. – Lee Westwood, SebastiĂĄn Muñoz, Scottie Scheffler
1:18 p.m. – Justin Harding, Zach Murray, Tommy Fleetwood
1:30 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Kevin Kisner
1:42 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Benjamin Hebert, Matt Kuchar
1:54 p.m. – Kevin Na, Hideki Matsuyama, Abraham Ancer
2:06 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Paul Casey, Gary Woodland
2:18 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Rory McIlroy, Bryson DeChambeau
2:30 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Erik van Rooyen, Patrick Reed

10th tee

12:18 p.m. – Branden Grace, Shaun Norris, Ryan Fox
12:30 p.m. – Matthias Schwab, Brendon Todd, Robert MacIntyre
12:42 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Shugo Imahira, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:54 p.m. – Bernd Wiesberger, Dustin Johnson, Brandt Snedeker
1:06 p.m. – Pablo Larrazabal, Louis Oosthuizen, Cameron Smith
1:18 p.m. – Jason Kokrak, Byeong Hun An, Sergio Garcia
1:30 p.m. – Francesco Molinari, Jordan Spieth, Charles Howell III
1:42 p.m. – Victor Perez, Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Herbert
1:54 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Jazz Janewattananond, Lucas Glover
2:06 p.m. – Jorge Campillo, Michael Lorenzo-Vera, Scott Hend
2:18 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Marcus Kinhult, Sung Kang
2:30 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Ryo Ishikawa, Tae Hee Lee

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.