Join INSIDEGOLF and get $100 of value for $20!


Sony Open in Hawaii Round 4 tee times, groupings and TV schedule

January 12, 2020

We’re already heading into the final round of the first full-field PGA Tour event in 2020, the Sony Open in Hawaii. 36-year-old Tour vet Brendan Steele leads the field by three shots heading into the final day at Waialae Country Club in Oahu. Steele is trailed in the leaderboard by Kevin Kisner and youngsters Cameron Smith and Collin Morikawa.

After last week’s blustery finish at the Sentry Tournament of Champions, weather is again expected to be a major factor in the final day of competition from the Sony. Rain showers are expected for most of the afternoon, with winds blowing from 15-30 miles per hour.

Steele sits atop the leaderboard at 12 under par through three days of action, but if history is any indicator, he’ll have to go even lower on Sunday to claim the title. Matt Kuchar won last year’s Sony Open at 22 under par, and four of the last five winners of the event have checked in at 20 under par or better.

Sony Open in Hawaii TV schedule (ET)

Sunday: 6-10 p.m. (Golf Channel)

Sony Open in Hawaii Round 4 tee times (ET)

Tee No. 1

3:50 p.m. – Corey Conners, Michael Thompson, Matt Jones
4:00 p.m. – Rob Oppenheim, Pat Perez, Nate Lashley
4:10 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Tim Wilkinson, Vaughn Taylor
4:20 p.m. – Ben Martin, Brendon Todd, Zach Johnson
4:30 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Patrick Rodgers, Ted Potter Jr.
4:40 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Peter Malnati, Tom Hoge
4:50 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Russell Knox, Cameron Davis
5:00 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Charles Howell III, Henrik Norlander
5:10 p.m. – Mark Anderson, Sungjae Im, Bo Hoag
5:20 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Collin Morikawa, Ryan Palmer
5:30 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Cameron Smith, Kevin Kisner

Tee No. 10

3:50 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker, D.J. Tranan, Joel Dahmen
4:00 p.m. – Lanto Griffin, Sam Ryder, Hideki Matsuyama
4:10 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Marc Leishman, Alex Noren
4:20 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Michael Gellerman, Abraham Ancer
4:30 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Daniel Berger, Scott Piercy
4:40 p.m. – Brian Harman, Satoshi Kodaira, Rikuya Hoshino
4:50 p.m. – Kramer Hickok, Chase Seiffert, Hudson Swafford
5:00 p.m. – Jerry Kelly, Scott Harrington, Talor Gooch
5:10 p.m. – Rhein Gibson, Joseph Bramlett, Carlos Ortiz
5:20 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Zac Blair, Brian Stuard
5:30 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Sepp Straka, Mikumu Horikawa

To receive GOLF’s newsletters, subscribe for free here.