2019 RBC Canadian Open tee times: Sunday pairings for the final round in Ontario

June 8, 2019
RBC Canadian Open tee times: Rory McIlroy

The third round of the 2019 RBC Canadian Open didn’t disappoint, with three top players finishing tied for the lead heading into the final round. You can see full RBC Canadian Open tee times for Sunday’s final round below.

All eyes will be on Rory McIlroy after the four-time major champion fired a six-under 64 Saturday to move into a three-way tie on top of the leaderboard. Matt Kuchar and Webb Simpson matched McIlroy’s 13 under score over the first 54 holes.

Canada’s Adam Hadwin is T4 and just one shot back. Hadwin already has a victory on the PGA Tour, but a win on Sunday at his country’s national championship would no doubt carry special meaning. It would also secure him a much-coveted spot in the Open Championship at Royal Portrush in July.

Further down the leaderboard is Dustin Johnson (four under) who will have to shoot a Brandt Snedeker-esque round on Sunday to have a chance to win his second consecutive Canadian Open.

Check out the full tee times for Sunday’s final round below.


2:10 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Webb Simpson
2:00 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Shane Lowry
1:50 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Brandt Snedeker
1:40 p.m. – Henrik Stenson, Mackenzie Hughes
1:30 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Erik van Rooyen
1:20 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Nick Taylor
1:10 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Danny Willett
1:00 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Scott Brown
12:50 p.m. – Danny Lee, Dustin Johnson
12:40 p.m. – Roberto Castro, Justin Thomas
12:30 p.m. – Harris English, Jonas Blixt
12:20 p.m. – José de Jesús Rodríguez, Ben Silverman
12:10 p.m. – Paul Barjon, Peter Uihlein
12:00 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Collin Morikawa
11:50 a.m. – Wes Roach, Cameron Tringale
11:40 a.m. – Robert Streb, Scott Langley
11:30 a.m. – Brian Harman, Hank Lebioda
11:20 a.m. – Ben Crane, Sepp Straka
11:10 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Roger Sloan
11:00 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Chris Thompson
10:50 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Keegan Bradley
10:40 a.m. – Colt Knost, Daniel Berger
10:30 a.m. – Rod Pampling, Sebastián Muñoz
10:20 a.m. – Sangmoon Bae, Talor Gooch
10:10 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Joey Garber
10:00 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Jim Knous
9:50 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Josh Teater
9:40 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Harold Varner III
9:30 a.m. – George McNeill, Cody Gribble
9:20 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Martin Laird
9:10 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, D.J. Trahan
9:00 a.m. – Brian Gay, Alex Noren
8:50 a.m. – Bubba Watson, Tyler Duncan
8:40 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Richard Jung
8:30 a.m. – Jake Knapp, Kelly Kraft
8:25 a.m. – Dominic Bozzelli

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.