How to watch the 2023 Zozo Championship on Thursday: Round 2 live coverage

Tee marker on the course at the 2023 Zozo Championship

The stars of the PGA Tour are back in action at the 2023 Zozo Championship.

Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

The 2023 Zozo Championship continues on Thursday, October 19, with the second round in Japan. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing Zozo Round 2

The pros at the top of the leaderboard went low on Wednesday night at the Zozo, but no one went lower than Collin Morikawa. The two-time major champion fired a six-under 64.

Five players are tied for second at five under behind Morikawa, including Rooke of the Year candidate Eric Cole. Defending champion Keegan Bradley and Xander Schauffele are knotted at three under after the opening round.

Collin Morikawa hits a shot at the Zozo Championship.
Collin Morikawa grabs first-round lead at Zozo Championship
By: Josh Berhow

You can watch the second-round telecast on Golf Channel starting at 11 p.m. ET. In addition, Peacock will provide a live simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2023 Zozo Championship.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch Zozo Championship on TV Thursday

Golf Channel will carry the second round of the 2023 Zozo Championship on TV with a four-hour telecast on Thursday from 11 p.m.-3 a.m. ET.

How to stream Zozo Championship online Thursday

You can stream the second round of the 2023 Zozo Championship on Thursday via Peacock. Peacock will provide a simulcast of Golf Channel’s second-round TV coverage starting at 11 p.m. ET.

2023 Zozo Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:45 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Justin Suh, Kensei Hirata
7:56 p.m. – Hayden Buckley, Ben Taylor, Young-han Song
8:07 p.m. – Nick Taylor, J.J. Spaun, Tom Hoge
8:18 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Davis Riley, Garrick Higgo
8:29 p.m. – Michael Kim, Sam Ryder, Dylan Wu
8:40 p.m. – David Lipsky, Andrew Novak, Ryataro Nagano
8:51 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Zac Blair, Harry Hall
9:02 p.m. – Brandon Wu, Thomas Detry, Taiga Semikawa
9:13 p.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Cameron Champ, Ryo Ishikawa
9:24 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Collin Morikawa, Adam Scott
9:35 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Kurt Kitayama, Xander Schauffele
9:46 p.m. – Eric Cole, Will Gordon, Takumi Kanaya
9:57 p.m. – S.H. Kim, Sam Stevens, Justin Lower

Tee No. 10

7:45 p.m. – Alex Noren, Tyson Alexander, Shugo Imahira
7:56 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Nicolai Hojgaard, Ryo Hisatsune
8:07 p.m. – Sahith Theegala, Sungjae Im, Kaito Onishi
8:18 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Nick Hardy, Cam Davis
8:29 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Keegan Bradley, Hideki Matsuyama
8:40 p.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Min Woo Lee, Keita Nakajima
8:51 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Callum Tarren, Yuki Inamori
9:02 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Robby Shelton, Mikumu Horikawa
9:13 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Mackenzie Hughes, Joel Dahmen
9:24 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Adam Svensson, Adam Schenk
9:35 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Keith Mitchell, Austin Eckroat
9:46 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Matt NeSmith, Aguri Iwasaki
9:57 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Kevin Yu, Trevor Werbylo

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.