Join INSIDEGOLF and get $100 of value for $20!


2020 Farmers Insurance Open final round tee times, groupings and TV schedule

January 25, 2020

Fifty-four holes are complete at Torrey Pines, and only one round remains to crown a champion. You can view full Farmers Insurance Open final round tee times as well as a TV schedule for Sunday’s action at the bottom of this post.

One player guaranteed to draw viewer’s is Tiger Woods. Woods got off to a hot start in Round 3 on the South Course, opening with a birdie and making the turn at four under on the day. He finished with a three-under 69 to reach seven under, leaving him five shots off the lead. He will try to mount a comeback over the final 18 holes to capture his eighth Farmers title and 83rd PGA Tour win.

Woods won’t be the only player with a late tee time on Sunday. Four-time Tour winner Ryan Palmer will be in the mix, as well as World No. 3 Jon Rahm, who takes a one-shot lead into the final round. Other proven stars are within striking distance, like Rory McIlroy, who would reclaim the No. 1 ranking with a win this week.

Complete Farmers Insurance Open final round tee times and groupings can be found below.

Tiger Woods tees off during the third round of the 2020 Farmers Insurance Open
Tiger Woods tees off during the third round of the 2020 Farmers Insurance Open
Getty Images

Farmers Insurance Open TV schedule (ET)

Sunday: 1-2:45 p.m. (Golf Channel); 3-6:30 p.m. (CBS)

Farmers Insurance Open final round tee times, groupings (ET)


1st tee

1:25 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Ryan Palmer, Rory McIlroy
1:15 p.m. – Sung Kang, Harry Higgs, Cameron Champ
1:05 p.m. – Tyler McCumber, Tony Finau, Marc Leishman
12:55 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Sebastian Cappelen, Brandt Snedeker
12:45 p.m. – J.B. Holmes, Tiger Woods, Tom Hoge
12:35 p.m. – Mark Anderson, Bubba Watson, Jamie Lovemark
12:25 p.m. – Cameron Davis, Zac Blair, Jimmy Walker
12:15 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Ben Taylor, Brandon Wu
12:05 p.m. – Maverick McNealy, Kevin Streelman, Sungjae Im
11:55 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Beau Hossler, Keegan Bradley
11:45 a.m. – Max Homa, Joseph Bramlett, Joel Dahmen
11:35 a.m. – Jason Day, Aaron Baddeley, Jason Kokrak
11:25 a.m. – Will Gordon, Cameron Tringale, Jhonattan Vegas
11:15 a.m. – Russell Knox, Zack Sucher, Jason Dufner

10th tee

1:15 p.m. Billy Horschel, Chase Seiffert
1:05 p.m. – Dominic Bozzelli, Dylan Frittelli
12:55 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Richy Werenski, Trey Mullinax
12:45 p.m. – Matt Jones, Sam Burns, Doc Redman
12:35 p.m. – Luke List, Ryan Brehm, Harris English
12:25 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Grayson Murray, Xinjun Zhang
12:15 p.m. – Cameron Percy, Kevin Tway, Bill Haas
12:05 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, John Huh, Cameron Smith
11:55 a.m. – Scott Stallings, J.J. Spaun, Stewart Cink
11:45 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Martin Laird, Rhein Gibson
11:35 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Denny McCarthy, Chris Baker
11:25 a.m. – Pat Perez, Robby Shelton, Collin Morikawa
11:15 a.m. – Matthew Wolff, Jordan Spieth, Lucas Glover

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.