2020 Corales Puntacana Championship live coverage: How to watch Round 2 on Friday

Sepp Straka is among the leaders after a first-round 65.

Getty Images

The first round of the 2020 Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship is in the books, and now we look to Round 2. Here’s what you need to know to watch on Friday.

Previewing Corales Puntacana Round 2

The first round of the Corales Puntacana Championship featured ideal scoring conditions, as over half the field broke par. The top of the leaderboard is packed as Sepp Straka, Hudson Swafford, Tyler McCumber and Scott Harrington lead the way after posting seven-under 65s, while Xinjun Zhang and Joseph Bramlett lurk one shot back.

Korn Ferry Tour star Will Zalatoris was the favorite coming into the week, but after a first-round 70 he finds himself five shots back. Graeme McDowell, the 2019 champ, joins the pack at two under as he looks for his first top 10 since January.

How to watch Corales Puntacana Round 2 on TV

Golf Channel will air the action for the second round of the Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship with three hours of coverage on Friday from 3-6 p.m. ET.

How to stream Corales Puntacana Round 2 online

You can stream the second-round Golf Channel TV coverage of the Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship on golfchannel.com. Fans can also view Featured Group coverage of the opening round all day Thursday via PGA Tour Live, though you will need a subscription to access both options.

Corales Puntacana tee times for Round 2 (ET)

Tee No. 1

6:30 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Martin Laird, Shawn Stefani
6:40 a.m. – Brendon de Jonge, Ryan Blaum, Scott Harrington
6:50 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Peter Malnati, Jamie Lovemark
7:00 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Vaughn Taylor, Denny McCarthy
7:10 a.m. – Matt Every, Alex Cejka, Graham DeLaet
7:20 a.m. – Robert Garrigus, Kelly Kraft, Sam Burns
7:30 a.m. – Brian Stuard, John Merrick, Patrick Rodgers
7:40 a.m. – Mark Anderson, Sebastian Cappelen, Willy Pumarol
7:50 a.m. – Brandon Hagy, Tyler McCumber, Matt Oshrine
8:00 a.m. – Andres Romero, Zack Sucher, Juan Jose Guerra
8:10 a.m. – Carlos Franco, Brian Davis, Tommy Cocha
8:20 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Ryan Brehm, Gavin Hall
11:30 a.m. – Sangmoon Bae, Ricky Barnes, Josh Teater
11:40 a.m. – Fabián Gómez, George McNeill, J.J. Spaun
11:50 a.m. – Johnson Wagner, Daniel Chopra, Seamus Power
12:00 p.m. – Corey Conners, Graeme McDowell, Henrik Stenson
12:10 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Adam Long, Mackenzie Hughes
12:20 p.m. – Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Xinjun Zhang, Will Gordon
12:30 p.m. – David Lingmerth, D.J. Trahan, Tim Wilkinson
12:40 p.m. – Sam Ryder, Sepp Straka, Bo Hoag
12:50 p.m. – Jason Bohn, Will Zalatoris, Justin Suh
1:00 p.m. – Eric Axley, Nelson Ledesma, Michael Kartrude
1:10 p.m. – Doug Ghim, Kristoffer Ventura, Hiram Silfa
1:20 p.m. – Dominic Bozzelli, Rafael Campos, Ben Cook

Tee No. 10

6:30 a.m. – Arjun Atwal, David Hearn, Anirban Lahiri
6:40 a.m. – Matt Jones, Beau Hossler, Peter Uihlein
6:50 a.m. – Ben Martin, Sean O’Hair, Kyoung-Hoon Lee
7:00 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Kevin Tway, Hudson Swafford
7:10 a.m. – Charles Howell III, Pat Perez, Kevin Chappell
7:20 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Charley Hoffman, Emiliano Grillo
7:30 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, John Rollins, Henrik Norlander
7:40 a.m. – Rob Oppenheim, Kramer Hickok, Isidro Benitez
7:50 a.m. – Michael Gellerman, Julio Santos, Roberto Díaz
8:00 a.m. – Carl Pettersson, Michael Gligic, Joohyung Kim
8:10 a.m. – Wes Roach, Matthias Schwab, Alex Smalley
8:20 a.m. – Chase Seiffert, Ben Taylor, Marcel Olivares
11:30 a.m. – Luke List, Adam Schenk, Matthew NeSmith
11:40 a.m. – J.J. Henry, Tommy Gainey, Roger Sloan
11:50 a.m. – Scott Brown, Parker McLachlin, Zac Blair
12:00 p.m. – Michael Kim, Ryan Armour, Grayson Murray
12:10 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Brice Garnett, Patton Kizzire
12:20 p.m. – Branden Grace, John Senden, Cameron Percy
12:30 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Jonathan Byrd, Bo Van Pelt
12:40 p.m. – James Hahn, Bill Haas, Robert Streb
12:50 p.m. – Chris Baker, Sebastián L. Saavedra, Kurt Kitayama
1:00 p.m. – Ted Purdy, Joseph Bramlett, Akshay Bhatia
1:10 p.m. – Richard S. Johnson, Vincent Whaley, Stephen Stallings Jr.
1:20 p.m. – Rhein Gibson, Thomas Detry, Luke Graboyes

Pro shop

Shop the latest gear for your game

Explore GOLF’s Pro Shop

Zephyr Melton

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF.com, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf.