2024 Masters tee times: Saturday pairings for Round 3 at Augusta National

Masters flag flaps in the wind during the 2024 Masters at Augusta National

The 2024 Masters continues on Saturday with the third round.

David Cannon/Getty Images

The 2024 Masters gets serious on Saturday, April 13, with the third round at Augusta National Golf Club. You can see the complete Masters Saturday tee times for Round 3 at the bottom of this post.

Scottie Scheffler, the No. 1 player in the world and pre-tournament betting favorite, finds himself right where everyone expected him to be at the halfway point of this week’s Masters: in the lead.

But he’s not alone on top of the leaderboard, and he won’t be in the final pairing on Saturday.

That honor belongs to Bryson DeChambeau and Max Homa, who have matched Scheffler’s 36-hole score of six under.

DeChambeau and Homa will tee off for Saturday’s third round at 2:45 p.m. ET. Scheffler will set off with Nicolai Hojgaard at 2:35 p.m. ET.

You can watch Saturday’s round of the 2024 Masters on TV via CBS, with Round 3 coverage beginning at 3 p.m. ET. Or you can watch streaming coverage all day Saturday via ESPN+, Masters.com, the Masters app, Paramount+ and the CBS Sports app, including exclusive early action, featured group coverage and much more.

Check out the complete Saturday tee times for the third round of the 2024 Masters below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 Masters tee times for Saturday: Round 3 (ET)

Tee No. 1

9:35 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama
9:45 a.m. – Thorbjørn Olesen, Russell Henley
9:55 a.m. – José María Olazábal, Luke List
10:05 a.m. – Tom Kim, Jake Knapp
10:15 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Adam Scott
10:25 a.m. – Jon Rahm, Grayson Murray
10:35 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Tony Finau
10:45 a.m. – J. T. Poston, Keegan Bradley
10:55 a.m. – Rory McIlroy, Camilo Villegas
11:05 a.m. – Joaquín Niemann, Min Woo Lee
11:25 a.m. – Sahith Theegala, Phil Mickelson
11:35 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Jason Day
11:45 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Vijay Singh
11:55 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Will Zalatoris
12:05 p.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Shane Lowry
12:15 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Neal Shipley (A)
12:25 p.m. – Corey Conners, Harris English
12:35 p.m. – Brooks Koepka, Taylor Moore
12:45 p.m. – Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton
12:55 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Eric Cole
1:15 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Matt Fitzpatrick
1:25 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Glover
1:35 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Patrick Reed
1:45 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Cameron Smith
1:55 p.m. – Danny Willett, Ryan Fox
2:05 p.m. – Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood
2:15 p.m. – Ludvig Åberg, Matthieu Pavon
2:25 p.m. – Cameron Davis, Collin Morikawa
2:35 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Nicolai Højgaard
2:45 p.m. – Max Homa, Bryson DeChambeau

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.