How to watch the 2023 Wyndham Championship on Friday: Round 2 live coverage

Flag at the PGA Tour's Wyndham Championship

The Wyndham Championship marks the final regular-season PGA Tour event.

Chris Keane/Getty Images

The second round of the 2023 Wyndham Championship begins Friday morning at Sedgefield Country Club in North Carolina. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing Round 2

At the start of Thursday’s opening round, former Masters champion Adam Scott was on the outside looking in regarding the FedEx Cup Playoffs, which begin next week. He needed a strong finish to move up the standings and make the cut.

By the end Round 1, the Australian star was feeling much better about his chances. Scott went out in the morning and fired a five-under 65, good enough for the early lead at the time. It’s exactly the start he needed, positioning him well for Friday’s second round.

You can stream the second round of the Wyndham Championship via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 6:45 a.m. ET on Friday, or you can watch the second-round telecast on Golf Channel starting at 2 p.m. ET.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2023 Wyndham Championship.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch the Wyndham Championship on TV Friday

Golf Channel will carry the second round of the 2023 Wyndham Championship on TV with a four-hour telecast from 2-6 p.m. ET on Friday.

How to stream the Wyndham Championship online Friday

You can stream the second round of the 2023 Wyndham Championship on Friday via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, which will have exclusive coverage beginning at 6:45 a.m. ET, in addition to featured group coverage. Fans can stream Golf Channel’s second-round TV coverage via


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

2023 Wyndham Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

6:50 a.m. – Doc Redman, Austin Smotherman, Paul Haley II
7:01 a.m. – Scott Piercy, James Hahn, Andrew Novak
7:12 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Greyson Sigg
7:23 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Martin Laird, Matt Kuchar
7:34 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Ryan Brehm, Lucas Glover
7:45 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Richy Werenski, Andrew Landry
7:56 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Erik van Rooyen, Tyler Duncan
8:07 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Henrik Norlander, Aaron Rai
8:18 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Wesley Bryan, Matt NeSmith
8:29 a.m. – Kelly Kraft, Alex Smalley, Will Gordon
8:40 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Brian Stuard, Kyle Reifers
8:51 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Nicholas Lindheim, Trevor Werbylo
9:02 a.m. – Kevin Roy, Kyle Westmoreland, Joey Lane
12:05 p.m. – Harry Hall, Adam Long, Harrison Endycott
12:16 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Russell Knox, Chun An Yu
12:27 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Dylan Wu, David Lingmerth
12:38 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Akshay Bhatia, Sam Burns
12:49 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Kevin Streelman, Gary Woodland
1:00 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Justin Thomas, Adam Scott
1:11 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Taylor Moore, Joel Dahmen
1:22 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, K.H. Lee, Nick Hardy
1:33 p.m. – Callum Tarren, Thomas Detry, Beau Hossler
1:44 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Davis Thompson, Nate Lashley
1:55 p.m. – Matthias Schwab, C.T. Pan, Brice Garnett
2:06 p.m. – Ryan Gerard, Nicolai Hojgaard, Tano Goya
2:17 p.m. – Sam Bennett, Carl Yuan, Ludvig Aberg

Tee No. 10

6:50 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Danny Willett, Nick Watney
7:01 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Robby Shelton, Justin Suh
7:12 a.m. – Carson Young, Austin Eckroat, Ben Griffin
7:23 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Harris English, Chris Kirk
7:34 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, J.T. Poston, Webb Simpson
7:45 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Davis, Russell Henley
7:56 a.m. – Alexander Noren, Luke Donald, Vincent Norrman
8:07 a.m. – Justin Lower, Zac Blair, Kevin Tway
8:18 a.m. – Ben Martin, Jonathan Byrd, Denny McCarthy
8:29 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Taylor Pendrith, S.H. Kim
8:40 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Byeong-Hun An, Patrick Rodgers
8:51 a.m. – Trevor Cone, Brandon Matthews, Scott Harrington
9:02 a.m. – Brent Grant, Peter Kuest, Matthias Schmid
12:05 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Brandon Wu, Troy Merritt
12:16 p.m. – Michael Kim, Stephan Jaeger, Harry Higgs
12:27 p.m. – Tommy Gainey, Chesson Hadley, Eric Cole
12:38 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Brendon Todd, Jim Herman
12:49 p.m. – Brian Gay, Trey Mullinax, Nicolas Echavarria
1:00 p.m. – Robert Streb, Chad Ramey, Matt Wallace
1:11 p.m. – Davis Riley, Brandt Snedeker, Scott Stallings
1:22 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Sam Ryder, Peter Malnati
1:33 p.m. – Doug Ghim, David Lipsky, Kramer Hickok
1:44 p.m. – Max McGreevy, Ryan Palmer, Tyson Alexander
1:55 p.m. – Cameron Percy, Rory Sabbatini, Henry Lebioda
2:06 p.m. – Austin Cook, MJ Daffue, Charley Hoffman
2:17 p.m. – Augusto Nunez, Zecheng Dou, Jon Mayer

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.