2023 Travelers Championship tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Keegan Bradley

Keegan Bradley fired an eight-under 62 at TPC River Highlands on Thursday.

Getty Images

The 2023 Travelers Championship continues Friday, June 23, at TPC River Highlands in Cromwell, Conn. You can find full Round 2 Travelers Championship tee times for Friday at the bottom of this post.

The Travelers Championship has traditionally been a low-scoring tournament, and Thursday was no exception, as the early wave filled the leaderboard with red numbers. Keegan Bradley is already in enviable position at eight under par.

Travelers Championship tee makrer
2023 Travelers Championship: How to watch, TV schedule, streaming, tee times
By: Kevin Cunningham

Bradley has been enjoying a bit of a career resurgence in recent months. He won his first PGA Tour event in five years at the Zozo Championship last fall and has posted four top 10s and seven top 25s this season.

Bradley will have a nice break until his afternoon tee time on Friday, where he’ll play the second round alongside defending champion Xander Schauffele and Emiliano Grillo at 12:40 p.m. ET.

You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 6:45 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET.

Browse the complete second-round tee times for the 2023 Travelers Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Travelers Championship tee times: Round 2 (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Nick Watney, Joseph Bramlett
6:55 a.m. – Pan, Mark Hubbard, Eric Cole
7:05 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Aaron Rai, Harry Hall
7:15 a.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Collin Morikawa, Rickie Fowler
7:25 a.m. – Tony Finau, Jon Rahm, Scottie Scheffler
7:35 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Rory McIlroy, Tom Kim
7:45 a.m. – Jason Day, Sungjae Im, Tommy Fleetwood
7:55 a.m. – Corey Conners, Seamus Power, Zach Johnson
8:05 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Stewart Cink, Adam Scott
8:15 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Callum Tarren, Ben Taylor
8:25 a.m. – Adam Long, Russell Knox, Matthias Schwab
8:35 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Stephan Jaeger, Max McGreevy
8:45 a.m. – Zecheng Dou, Ludvig Aberg, Sam Bennett
12:00 p.m. – Austin Eckroat, Austin Smotherman, Min Woo Lee
12:10 p.m. – David Lipsky, Justin Suh, Sam Stevens
12:20 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Thomas Detry, Dylan Wu
12:30 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Harris English, Sahith Theegala
12:40 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Keegan Bradley, Xander Schauffele
12:50 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Max Homa, Justin Thomas
1:00 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Joel Dahmen, Cameron Young
1:10 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Kurt Kitayama, Hideki Matsuyama
1:20 p.m. – Davis Riley, Mackenzie Hughes, Cam Davis
1:30 p.m. – Ben Martin, Sam Ryder, Alex Smalley
1:40 p.m. – Matt NeSmith, Doc Redman, Tyson Alexander
1:50 p.m. – Michael Kim, Adam Schenk, Andrew Novak
2:00 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Vincent Norrman, Ryan Blaum

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Zac Blair, Carson Young
6:55 a.m. – Danny Willett, Chesson Hadley, Greyson Sigg
7:05 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Charley Hoffman, Kevin Yu
7:15 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Lucas Glover, Brian Harman
7:25 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Russell Henley, Ryan Brehm
7:35 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Robert Streb, Matt Kuchar
7:45 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Lucas Herbert, Kevin Kisner
7:55 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Luke List, Webb Simpson
8:05 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Lanto Griffin, Francesco Molinari
8:15 a.m. – James Hahn, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Hayden Buckley
8:25 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Denny McCarthy, Robby Shelton
8:35 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Brandon Wu, Justin Lower
8:45 a.m. – Andrew Svoboda, Kyle Reifers, Benjamin James (a)
12:00 p.m. Ryan Palmer, Taylor Pendrith, Will Gordon
12:10 p.m. Ryan Moore, Kevin Streelman, S.H. Kim
12:20 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Kelly Kraft, Kramer Hickok
12:30 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Jim Herman, Tyler Duncan
12:40 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Billy Horschel, Chad Ramey
12:50 p.m.- Nico Echavarria, Adam Svensson, Gary Woodland
1:00 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Richy Werenski, Andrew Putnam
1:10 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Martin Laird, J.B. Holmes
1:20 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Shane Lowry, Scott Stallings
1:30 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Tom Hoge, Brian Gay
1:40 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Lee Hodges, Ben Griffin
1:50 p.m. – Kevin Tway, David Lingmerth, Davis Thompson
2:00 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Brett Stegmaier, Michael Thorbjornsen (a)

Golf.com Editor

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.