2023 Memorial tee times: Round 1 groupings for Thursday

The 2023 Memorial Tournament gets underway Thursday, June 1, with the first round at Muirfield Village Golf Club. You can find full Round 1 tee times for the Memorial at the bottom of this post.

No golfer in the world has had as good of a season so far as Jon Rahm. The World No. 1 has racked up four victories already in 2023, with the biggest one coming most recently at the Masters, where he captured his first green jacket and second major title.

Things didn’t go as well for Rahm at the second major of the year, where he struggled mightily to finish T50 at the PGA Championship at Oak Hill.

Despite that disappointing result, Rahm is still No. 1 and still at the top of his game, and he now has his sights on a victory at a course, Muirfield Village, where he’s had a ton of success.

Rahm will tee off for the opening round on Thursday at 8:05 a.m. ET alongside Jason Day and Collin Morikawa. You can stream Thursday’s first round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 7 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 2 p.m. ET.

You can check out the complete Round 1 tee times for the 2023 Memorial Tournament below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Memorial Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:00 a.m. – Danny Willett, Peter Malnati, Robby Shelton
7:12 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Adam Hadwin, Taylor Montgomery
7:24 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Brandon Wu, Ben Taylor
7:36 a.m. – Harris English, Garrick Higgo, Brendon Todd
7:48 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Seamus Power, Cam Davis
8:00 a.m. – Russell Henley, Lanto Griffin, Matt Kuchar
8:12 a.m. – Kevin Kisner, Lucas Glover, Brian Harman
8:24 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Luke List, Stewart Cink
8:36 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Mark Hubbard, Hayden Buckley
8:48 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Bo Hoag, Chris Gotterup
12:05 p.m. – Will Gordon, Eric Cole, Ryan Fox
12:17 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Alex Noren, Matt NeSmith
12:29 p.m. – Luke Donald, Stephan Jaeger, Thomas Detry
12:41 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Billy Horschel, Hideki Matsuyama
12:53 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth, Tyrrell Hatton
1:05 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Xander Schauffele, Justin Thomas
1:17 p.m. – Adam Svensson, K.H. Lee, Gary Woodland
1:29 p.m. – Corey Conners, Keegan Bradley, Sahith Theegals
1:41 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Alex Smalley, Justin Lower
1:53 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Nicolai Hojgaard, Aldrich Potgieter (a)

Tee No. 10

7:05 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Taylor Pendrith, Davis Thompson
7:17 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Byeong Hun An, Denny McCarthy
7:29 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Joseph Bramlett, Justin Suh
7:41 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Kurt Kitayama, Tom Kim
7:53 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Scottie Scheffler, Viktor Hovland
8:05 a.m. – Jason Day, Jon Rahm, Collin Morikawa
8:17 a.m. – Sam Burns, Si Woo Kim, Rickie Fowler
8:29 a.m. – Adam Scott, Zach Johnson, Cameron Young
8:41 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Sungjae Im, Shane Lowry
8:53 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Akshay Bhatia, Sam Bennett
12:00 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Lee Hodges, Sam Stevens
12:12 p.m. – David Lipsky, Ben Griffin, S.H. Kim
12:24 p.m. – Adam Long, William McGirt, K.J. Choi
12:36 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Chad Ramey, Joel Dahmen
12:48 p.m. – Nico Echavarria, Trey Mullinax, Francesco Molinari
1:00 p.m. – Chez Reavie, J.T. Poston, Sepp Straka
1:12 p.m. – Davis Riley, Lucas Herbert, Brandt Snedeker
1:24 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Tom Hoge, Scott Stallings
1:36 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Adam Schenk, Sam Ryder
1:48 p.m. – Kazuki Higa, Thriston Lawrence, David Micheluzzi

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.