2023 Fortinet Championship tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Can Max Homa make it a Fortinet three-peat this week?

Orlando Ramirez/Getty Images

The 2023 Fortinet Championship continues on Friday, September 15, with the second round at Silverado Resort. You can find full Round 2 Fortinet Championship tee times at the bottom of this post.

In two weeks time, Max Homa will be playing a starring role on the U.S. Ryder Cup team, for which he automatically qualified after a stellar two years on Tour.

But Homa hasn’t completely shifted his focus to Rome yet. That’s because the six-time PGA Tour winner and California native has a chance to win his third-straight Fortinet Championship title this week.

Homa got his tournament started off early on Thursday, so for Friday’s Round 2 he’ll wait until the afternoon to hit his first shots.

Homa tees off for the second round at 3:38 p.m. ET alongside playing partners Cameron Champ and Joel Dahmen.

You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 10 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 6 p.m. ET.

Check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2023 Fortinet Championship below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Fortinet Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

9:55 a.m. – William McGirt, Brian Stuard, Max McGreevy
10:06 a.m. – Tommy Gainey, Matthias Schwab, Harry Hall
10:17 a.m. – Sung Kang, Peter Malnati, Ben Taylor
10:28 a.m. – Robert Streb, J.B. Holmes, Troy Merritt
10:39 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Tyler Duncan, Scott Stallings
10:50 a.m. – Nico Echavarria, Jim Herman, Richy Werenski
11:01 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Kevin Streelman, Stephan Jaeger
11:12 a.m. – Russell Knox, Zac Blair, Kramer Hickok
11:23 a.m. – Ted Potter Jr., Chesson Hadley, Justin Suh
11:34 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Brice Garnett, Ben Crane
11:45 a.m. – S.Y. Noh, Nick Watney, Harry Higgs
11:56 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Tano Goya, Kyle Westmoreland
12:07 p.m. – Tom Johnson, Cyril Bouniol, Jacob Bergeron
3:05 p.m. – Sean O’Hair, Beau Hossler, Carson Young
3:16 p.m. – Ricky Barnes, Kevin Yu, Harrison Endycott
3:27 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Will Gordon, Tyson Alexander
3:38 p.m. – Max Homa, Cameron Champ, Joel Dahmen
3:49 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Webb Simpson, Matt Kuchar
4:00 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Andrew Putnam, Zach Johnson
4:11 p.m. – Kelly Kraft, Doc Redman, Andrew Novak
4:22 p.m. – Chris Stroud, Kyle Stanley, Scott Brown
4:33 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Jonathan Byrd, Greyson Sigg
4:44 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Cody Gribble, Charley Hoffman
4:55 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Alex Noren, Matti Schmid
5:06 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Trevor Cone, Kevin Roy
5:17 p.m. – Peter Kuest, Henry Chung, Morgan Deneen

Tee No. 10

9:55 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Callum Tarren, MJ Daffue
10:06 a.m. – Austin Cook, Austin Eckroat, Zecheng Dou
10:17 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Greg Chalmers, Geoff Ogilvy
10:28 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Justin Thomas, Sahith Theegala
10:39 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Mackenzie Hughes, Cam Davis
10:50 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Brendon Todd, Lanto Griffin
11:01 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Doug Ghim, Dylan Wu
11:12 a.m. – Eric Cole, Taylor Montgomery, Davis Thompson
11:23 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Robby Shelton, Vince Whaley
11:34 a.m. – Adam Long, Sam Ryder, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:45 a.m. – James Hahn, Mark Hubbard, Justin Lower
11:56 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Augusto Núñez, Brent Grant
12:07 p.m. – Devon Bling, Blake Hathcoat, Chase Sienkiewicz
3:05 p.m. – Arjun Atwal, Derek Lamely, Paul Haley II
3:16 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Wesley Bryan, D.A. Points
3:27 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, D.J. Trahan, David Lipsky
3:38 p.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Garrick Higgo, Brian Gay
3:49 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Chad Ramey, Luke List
4:00 p.m. – Lucas Herbert, Martin Laird, Andrew Landry
4:11 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Hank Lebioda, S.H. Kim
4:22 p.m. – Kevin Tway, Jason Dufner, Henrik Norlander
4:33 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Ryan Moore, Kevin Stadler
4:44 p.m. – Ben Martin, Sangmoon Bae, Derek Ernst
4:55 p.m. – Matt NeSmith, Sam Stevens, Austin Smotherman
5:06 p.m. – Brandon Matthews, Trevor Werbylo, Ryan Gerard
5:17 p.m. – Hayden Springer, Fred Biondi, Preston Summerhays (a)

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.