2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am tee times: Round 3 pairings for Saturday


Jordan Spieth is still in the mix at the tournament's halfway point.

Getty Images

The 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am continues on Saturday with the third round at Pebble Beach Golf Links in California. You can find full Round 3 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

While reigning U.S. Open champ Matt Fitzpatrick was the betting favorite heading into the week, there’s another Englishman making moves in Pebble Beach: Justin Rose.

The 42-year-old 10-time PGA Tour winner has fired rounds of 69-69 (-6) to put himself in great position heading into the weekend.

Rose is seeking his first Tour win since the 2019 Farmers Insurance Open. He’ll tee off on Monterey Peninsula’s Shore Course alongside playing companion Chad Ramey at 1:09 p.m. ET on Saturday afternoon.

You can stream Saturday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the action on Golf Channel and CBS.

PGA Tour Live on ESPN+


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

Browse the complete third-round tee times for the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am below.

2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Pebble Beach – Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Doc Redman, Taylor Pendrith

11:41 a.m. – D.A. Points, Chris Stroud

11:52 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Kevin Kisner

12:03 p.m. – Kevin Roy, Marcel Siem

12:14 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Joseph Bramlett

12:25 p.m. – Alex Smalley, Mark Hubbard

12:36 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Lanto Griffin

12:47 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Ben Silverman

12:58 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Keith Mitchell

1:09 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Ryan Palmer

1:20 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Danny Willett

1:31 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Matt Kuchar

1:42 p.m. – Garrett Reband, Harrison Endycott

Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Troy Merritt, William McGirt

11:41 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Zac Blair

11:52 a.m. – Thomas Detry, Seamus Power

12:03 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Tyson Alexander

12:14 p.m. – Ted Potter Jr., Brandon Wu

12:25 p.m. – Justin Suh, Peter Malnati

12:36 p.m. – Cody Gribble, Maverick McNealy

12:47 p.m. – Charles Porter, Carl Yuan

12:58 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Charley Hoffman

1:09 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Dylan Frittelli

1:20 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Erik van Rooyen

1:31 p.m. – James Hahn, Brendon Todd

1:42 p.m. – John Pak, Dean Burmester

Spyglass Hill

Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Robert Garrigus, Greg Chalmers

11:41 a.m. – Scott Brown, J.B. Holmes

11:52 a.m. – Adam Long, Andrew Putnam

12:03 p.m. – Anders Albertson, S.H. Kim

12:14 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Cameron Percy

12:25 p.m. – Brian Gay, Scott Piercy

12:36 p.m. – Hank Lebioda, Martin Trainer

12:47 p.m. – Eric Cole, Erik Barnes

12:58 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Doug Ghim

1:09 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Aaron Baddeley

1:20 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Brian Stuard

1:31 p.m. – Austin Smotherman, Matthias Schwab

1:42 p.m. – Augusto Núñez, Nico Echavarria

Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Max McGreevy, Beau Hossler

11:41 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Webb Simpson

11:52 a.m. – Harry Higgs, Dylan Wu

12:03 p.m. – Trevor Cone, Andrew Novak

12:14 p.m. – Ben Martin, Michael Kim

12:25 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Lucas Glover

12:36 p.m. – Austin Cook, Ryan Moore

12:47 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Paul O’Hara

12:58 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Brent Grant

1:09 p.m. – Fabián Gómez, Andrew Landry

1:20 p.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Nick Taylor

1:31 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Harry Hall

1:42 p.m. – Brandon Matthews, Austin Eckroat

Monterey Peninsula (Shore Course)

Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Tom Johnson, Luke Donald

11:41 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Will Gordon

11:52 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Jimmy Walker

12:03 p.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Carson Young

12:14 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Scott Stallings

12:25 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Tom Hoge

12:36 p.m. – Sean O’Hair, Nick Watney

12:47 p.m. – Zecheng Dou, Kyle Westmoreland

12:58 p.m. – Davis Riley, Wesley Bryan

1:09 p.m. – Justin Rose, Chad Ramey

1:20 p.m. – Geoff Ogilvy, Philip Knowles

1:31 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Robby Shelton

1:42 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Callum Tarren

Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Ben Crane, Bill Haas

11:41 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Russell Knox

11:52 a.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, Kevin Tway

12:03 p.m. – RJ Manke, Justin Lower

12:14 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Greyson Sigg

12:25 p.m. – Tommy Gainey. Nate Lashley

12:36 p.m. – David Lipsky, Grayson Murray

12:47 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Tano Goya

12:58 p.m. – Sung Kang, Arjun Atwal

1:09 p.m. – enny McCarthy, Richy Werenski

1:20 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Kelly Kraft

1:31 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Nick Hardy

1:42 p.m. – Sam Stevens, Kevin Yu


More than $100 in value for just $20!

Join now

Golf.com Editor

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.

Watch, play, win. Chirp Golf is your home for the best of real money Daily Fantasy Sports (DFS) and Free-To-Play games.

Watch, play, win

Chirp Golf is your home for the best of real money Daily Fantasy Sports (DFS) and Free-To-Play games. Featuring simple to play. easy to learn, and fun games. Chirp Golf has something for every golf fan.

Scan to Download:

Google Play Apple Store