2023 AT&T Byron Nelson tee times: Round 4 groupings for Sunday

Scottie Scheffler will begin the final round two shots back.

Tim Heitman/Getty Images

The 2023 AT&T Byron Nelson comes to an end on Sunday with the final round at TPC Craig Ranch in Texas. You can find full Round 4 tee times for the Byron Nelson at the bottom of this post.

World No. 2 Scottie Scheffler started the third round in the lead, and with few big-name players in chase, some saw a Scheffler runaway victory developing. But it’s never that easy, even for the best players on Tour.

Tiger Woods left Scottie Scheffler speechless after this revelation during a TaylorMade testing session.
This Tiger Woods revelation left Scottie Scheffler speechless
By: Jack Hirsh

Scheffler made two early bogeys to begin his day, then closed out his third round with another bogey to finish with an even-par 71. That leaves him at 14 under heading into the final round, two shots behind co-leaders Austin Eckroat, Zecheng Dou and Ryan Palmer.

On Sunday, Scheffler will tee off at 12 p.m. ET. You can stream Sunday’s final round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 8 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 1 p.m. ET, followed by CBS at 3 p.m. ET.

You can check out the complete Round 4 tee times for the 2023 AT&T Byron Nelson below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 AT&T Byron Nelson Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

10:10 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Seamus Power, Adam Hadwin
10:20 a.m. – Tommy Gainey, Peter Kuest, Doug Ghim
10:30 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Matt Kuchar, Trevor Cone
10:40 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Hideki Matsuyama, Justin Lower
10:50 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Kevin Tway
11:00 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Chris Stroud, Robby Shelton
11:10 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Sam Stevens, Scott Piercy
11:20 a.m. – Sangmoon Bae, Adam Scott, Byeong Hun An
11:30 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Aaron Baddeley, Joseph Bramlett
11:40 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Carson Young, James Hahn
11:50 a.m. – Sung Kang, Richy Werenski, Sean O’Hair
12:00 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Patton Kizzire, Tyrrell Hatton
12:10 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Jason Day, Si Woo Kim
12:20 p.m. – Austin Eckroat, Zecheng Dou, Ryan Palmer

Tee No. 10

10:10 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Eric Cole, Martin Laird
10:20 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Stewart Cink, Satoshi Kodaira
10:30 a.m. – Augusto Núñez, Garrick Higgo, Tom Hoge
10:40 a.m. – Bill Haas, Nate Lashley, Brandon Wu
10:50 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Doc Redman, David Micheluzzi
11:00 a.m. – Luke List, Roger Sloan, Tom Kim
11:10 a.m. – Chad Ramey, K.H. Lee, Adam Long
11:20 a.m. – William McGirt, Jimmy Walker, S.Y. Noh
11:30 a.m. – Tano Goya, Greg Chalmers, Harrison Endycott
11:40 a.m. – Robert Streb, Brent Grant, Ryan Brehm
11:50 a.m. – S.H. Kim, Jim Herman, Lucas Glover
12:00 p.m. – Andrew Novak, Will Gordon, Davis Thompson
12:10 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Vince Whaley, Parker Coody
12:20 p.m. – Harry Hall, Fabián Gómez, Kelly Kraft

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.