2022 WM Phoenix Open tee times: Round 1 groupings for Thursday

Brooks Koepka is looking to defend his WM Phoenix Open title this week.

Scott Halleran/Getty Images

The 2022 WM Phoenix Open begins with the opening round on Thursday, February 10, at TPC Scottsdale. You can find full Round 1 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Despite not being at the top of the betting odds, Brooks Koepka should not have anything left to prove — especially this week. The four-time major champion triumphed at last year’s Phoenix Open, helped by an eagle chip-in at 17 in the final round. That was the last time Koepka entered a winner’s circle, but now he’s back and ready to defend his title.

brooks koepka stands with phil mickelson
Brooks Koepka snipes back at Phil Mickelson’s ‘obnoxious greed’ comments
By: Zephyr Melton

Koepka will get his tournament started early on Thursday on the 10th tee at TPC Scottsdale. He tees off at 9:48 a.m. ET alongside Abraham Ancer and Gary Woodland.

You can stream the entire first round online via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, which will provide extensive coverage from 9:15 a.m.-7 p.m. ET on Thursday, or you can catch the action on TV via Golf Channel beginning at 4 p.m. ET.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

Browse the complete first-round tee times for the 2022 WM Phoenix Open below.

2022 WM Phoenix Open Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

9:15 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Brian Harman, Adam Schenk
9:26 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Russell Knox, Tyler McCumber
9:37 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Chesson Hadley, Nick Watney
9:48 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Nate Lashley, Jimmy Walker
9:59 a.m. – Matt Jones, Adam Long, Luke Donald
10:10 a.m. – Robert Streb, Charles Howell III, Louis Oosthuizen
10:21 a.m. – Cam Davis, Carlos Ortiz, Sebastián Muñoz
10:32 a.m. – Corey Conners, Martin Trainer, Kevin Tway
10:43 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Dylan Frittelli, Wesley Bryan
10:54 a.m. – Russell Henley, Rory Sabbatini, Brandon Hagy
11:05 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Peter Malnati, Kramer Hickok
1:40 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Danny Lee, Patrick Rodgers
1:51 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Sepp Straka, Doug Ghim
2:02 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Matt Fitzpatrick, Matt Wallace
2:13 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Patrick Cantlay, Justin Thomas
2:24 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Webb Simpson, Rickie Fowler
2:35 p.m. – Luke List, Adam Scott, Harold Varner III
2:46 p.m. – Tony Finau, Branden Grace, Michael Thompson
2:57 p.m. – Harris English, Si Woo Kim, Bubba Watson
3:08 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Brian Gay, Scottie Scheffler
3:19 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Scott Stallings, Sam Ryder
3:30 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Ben Silverman, Preston Summerhays

Tee No. 10

9:15 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Henrik Norlander, Matthew NeSmith
9:26 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Chris Kirk, Wyndham Clark
9:37 a.m. – Pat Perez, Emiliano Grillo, Roger Sloan
9:48 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, Brooks Koepka, Gary Woodland
9:59 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Jordan Spieth, Xander Schauffele
10:10 a.m. – Tom Hoge, Sam Burns, Max Homa
10:21 a.m. – Seamus Power, Lucas Glover, K.H. Lee
10:32 a.m. – Graeme McDowell, Francesco Molinari, Matt Kuchar
10:43 a.m. – Lucas Herbert, Daniel Berger, Charley Hoffman
10:54 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Anirban Lahiri, Hank Lebioda
11:05 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Craig Hocknull, Austin Eckroat
1:40 p.m. – Alex Noren, Denny McCarthy, Harry Higgs
1:51 p.m. – James Hahn, Seung-Yul Noh, Mito Pereira
2:02 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Jonathan Byrd, Kelly Kraft
2:13 p.m. – Tyler Duncan, Chez Reavie, Brandt Snedeker
2:24 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, J.T. Poston, Keith Mitchell
2:35 p.m. – Hudson Swafford, Kevin Chappell, William McGirt
2:46 p.m. – Martin Laird, C.T. Pan, Patton Kizzire
2:57 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Brendon Todd, Zach Johnson
3:08 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Billy Horschel, Sung Kang
3:19 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Brian Stuard, Bill Haas
3:30 p.m. – Sahith Theegala, Jeffrey Kang, Étienne Papineau

How to bet on the WM Phoenix Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a special promotion for this week: get a risk-free token for golf when you bet $25 on the WM Phoenix Open! Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.