2022 Fortinet Championship tee times: Round 3 pairings for Saturday

Max Homa is looking to defend his Fortinet Championship title this week.

Getty Images

The 2022 Fortinet Championship continues on Saturday, September 17, with the third round at Silverado Resort and Spa. You can find full Round 3 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Saturday’s final tee time in Napa will feature a powerhouse pairing: five-time PGA Tour winner and defending champion Max Homa and 2016 Masters champion Danny Willett.

The two players are currently tied for the lead at 12 under par — for Homa, thanks for rounds of 65-67, and Willett, rounds of 68-64.

Max Homa
Max Homa shares the lead in quest to defend Fortinet Championship
By: Jessica Marksbury

There’s been only one bogey between the two players over 36 holes, and that was Homa’s. He bogeyed the par-3 2nd hole on Friday with a three-putt.

Homa and Willett will begin their third round at 4:55 p.m. ET on Saturday afternoon. You can watch Saturday’s third round on Golf Channel beginning at 6 p.m. ET.

Browse the complete third-round tee times for the 2022 Fortinet Championship below.

2022 Fortinet Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

10:40 a.m. – Harrison Endycott
10:45 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Aaron Baddeley
10:55 a.m. – Jacob Bridgeman, Michael Thompson
11:05 a.m. – Brandon Hagy, Nate Lashley
11:15 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Brendon Todd
11:25 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Chris Kirk
11:35 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Brice Garnett
11:45 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Nick Watney
11:55 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Mackenzie Hughes
12:10 p.m. – Harris English, Taylor Pendrith
12:20 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Hideki Matsuyama
12:30 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Doug Ghim
12:40 p.m. – Chris Stroud, Kramer Hickok
12:50 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Davis Thompson
1:00 p.m. – Russell Knox, Jimmy Walker
1:10 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Gary Woodland
1:25 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Adam Schenk
1:35 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Alex Smalley
1:45 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Alex Noren
1:55 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Chris Gotterup
2:05 p.m. – Austin Smotherman, Andrew Landry
2:15 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Vincent Norrman
2:25 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Taylor Montgomery
2:40 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Matthias Schwab
2:50 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Brandt Snedeker
3:00 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Stephan Jaeger
3:10 p.m. – Austin Eckroat, Will Gordon
3:20 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Zac Blair
3:30 p.m. – Tom Hoge, James Hahn
3:40 p.m. – Ben Taylor, J.J. Spaun
3:55 p.m. – Matti Schmid, S.H. Kim
4:05 p.m. – Zecheng Dou, Scott Harrington
4:15 p.m. – Ben Martin, Robby Shelton
4:25 p.m. – Sahith Theegala, Brian Stuard
4:35 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Matt Kuchar
4:45 p.m. – Justin Lower, Byeong Hun An
4:55 p.m. – Max Homa, Danny Willett

How to bet on the Fortinet Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

jessica marksbury

Golf.com Photographer

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.