2021 Travelers Championship tee times: Second round groupings for Friday

Brooks Koepka

Brooks Koepka fired a first round of one-under 69 on Thursday.

Getty Images

The 2021 Travelers Championship in Cromwell, Conn. continues on Friday, June 25. You can find full second round tee times for the Travelers at the bottom of this post.

Notable groupings for Travelers Championship Round 2

Defending champion Dustin Johnson has a big opportunity to reclaim the top spot in the world ranking with newly-minted No. 1 and U.S. Open champ Jon Rahm sitting out this week. But Johnson’s defense got off to a less than stellar start on Thursday, as he fired an opening round of even-par 70 — seven shots off leaders Satoshi Kodaira and Kramer Hickok’s pace at seven under overall.

But there’s plenty of golf left, and Johnson will tee it up once again with Brooks Koepka and Tony Finau on Friday — this time, in the early wave, at 7:45 a.m. ET.

Hickok is still seeking his maiden PGA Tour victory while Kodaira has one win, the 2018 RBC Heritage. Kodaira tees off at 7:45 a.m. ET alongside Max Homa and Jason Dufner while Hickok has the final tee time of the day on Friday — 2:00 p.m. ET — with Guido Migliozzi and Chase Koepka.

Other notable groupings include Carlos Ortiz, Justin Rose, and Keegan Bradley at 12:30 p.m. ET; Garrick Higgo, Patrick Cantlay and Marc Leishman at 12:50 p.m. ET; Stewart Cink, Bryson DeChambeau and Patrick Reed at 1:00 p.m. ET; and Phil Mickelson, Paul Casey and Bubba Watson at 7:35 a.m. ET.

Check out complete second round tee times for the 2021 Travelers Championship below.

2021 Travelers Championship tee times: Round 2 (ET)

Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Bronson Burgoon, Brandon Hagy
6:55 a.m. – Brian Harman, Russell Henley, Patrick Rodgers
7:05 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, J.J. Henry, Tyler McCumber
7:15 a.m. – Robert Streb, Kevin Kisner, Ryan Armour
7:25 a.m. – Brian Gay, Hudson Swafford, Michael Thompson
7:35 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Brandt Snedeker, Aaron Wise
7:45 a.m. – Max Homa, Satoshi Kodaira, Jason Dufner
7:55 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Ian Poulter, Austin Cook
8:05 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Adam Long, William McGirt
8:15 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Danny Lee, D.J. Trahan
8:25 a.m. – Sean O’Hair, J.J. Spaun, Robby Shelton
8:35 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Alex Beach, Austin Eckroat
8:45 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Andrew Svoboda, Brian Keiser
12:00 p.m. – Cameron Tringale, Harold Varner III, Sepp Straka
12:10 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Denny McCarthy, Doug Ghim
12:20 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Abraham Ancer, Tom Lewis
12:30 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Justin Rose, Keegan Bradley
12:40 p.m. – J.B. Holmes, Scott Piercy, Scottie Scheffler
12:50 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Patrick Cantlay, Marc Leishman
1:00 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Bryson DeChambeau, Patrick Reed
1:10 p.m. – Adam Scott, Lanto Griffin, C.T. Pan
1:20 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Zach Johnson, Luke Donald
1:30 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, Vaughn Taylor, Scott Brown
1:40 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Talor Gooch, Henrik Norlander
1:50 p.m. – Roger Sloan, Stephen Stallings Jr., John Pak
2:00 p.m. – Kramer Hickok, Guido Migliozzi, Chase Koepka

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Mark Hubbard, Wyndham Clark
6:55 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Hunter Mahan, Will Gordon
7:05 a.m. – Doc Redman, Matthew NeSmith, Chase Seiffert
7:15 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Rickie Fowler, Kevin Tway
7:25 a.m. – Kevin Na, Matthew Wolff, Patton Kizzire
7:35 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Paul Casey, Bubba Watson
7:45 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Dustin Johnson, Tony Finau
7:55 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Dylan Frittelli, Sung Kang
8:05 a.m. – Jim Herman, Pat Perez, Russell Knox
8:15 a.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Anirban Lahiri, Harry Higgs
8:25 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Scott Stallings, Seamus Power
8:35 a.m. – Kris Ventura, Sebastian Cappelen, David Lipsky
8:45 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Vincent Whaley, Davis Thompson
12:00 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Rory Sabbatini, Cameron Percy
12:10 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Nick Watney, Adam Schenk
12:20 p.m. – Ryan Moore, David Hearn, Maverick McNealy
12:30 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Matt Jones, Nate Lashley
12:40 p.m. – Cameron Smith, Sebastián Muñoz, Brice Garnett
12:50 p.m. – Tyler Duncan, Joaquin Niemann, Kevin Stadler
1:00 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Brendan Steele, Grayson Murray
1:10 p.m. – Michael Kim, Ted Potter, Jr., Kevin Chappell
1:20 p.m. – Harris English, Chez Reavie, Keith Mitchell
1:30 p.m. – Sam Burns, Brendon Todd, Jason Day
1:40 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Beau Hossler, Scott Harrington
1:50 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Sam Ryder, Rob Oppenheim
2:00 p.m. – Rafael Campos, Ryan Brehm, Lucas Herbert

How to bet on the Travelers Championship — risk-free!

Chirp is a new golf-gaming platform that allows users to place live bets using fake money to win amazing, real-life prizes. The app, which is owned by GOLF.com’s parent company, 8AM Golf, is designed to inject the adrenaline of live gambling into a fun, risk-free contest. For more on Chirp, click here.

Golf.com Editor

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.