2021 Sanderson Farms Championship tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

Sahith Theegala holds the 54-hole lead in Mississippi.

Getty Images

The 2021 Sanderson Farms Championship is through three rounds at the Country Club of Jackson, and play will wrap up tomorrow. You can find full final round tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for Sanderson Farms Championship Round 4

Sahith Theegala impressed on Saturday as he fired a bogey-free 67 to hold onto the top spot on the leaderboard and earn a tee time in the final pairing. He will be joined by journeyman Cameron Tringale who shot the round of the tournament Saturday afternoon, posting 10-under 62 in a bid for his first Tour victory.

The penultimate pairing will feature Sam Burns and Denny McCarthy who each fired 65 in the third round. Burns is looking to add to his resume that includes an electric victory at the Valspar Championship, while McCarthy is seeking his first win at the highest level.

Cameron Young and Seth Reeves will tee off ahead of them, with Trey Mullinax and Aaron Wise in the fourth-to-last pairing.

Check out the full list of tee times below.

2021 Sanderson Farms Championship final round tee times (All times ET)

8:05 a.m. – Andy Ogletree, J.J. Spaun
8:15 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Vincent Whaley
8:25 a.m. – Eugenio Lopez-Chacarra, Sam Ryder
8:35 a.m. – John Huh, Austin Cook
8:45 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Sung Kang
8:55 a.m. – Andrew Novak, Brice Garnett
9:05 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Peter Malnati
9:15 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Michael Thompson
9:25 a.m. – Doc Redman, Davis Thompson
9:40 a.m. – Kyle Reifers, Kurt Kitayama
9:50 a.m. – Brandon Hagy, Taylor Pendrith
10 a.m. – Mito Pereira, Adam Hadwin
10:10 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Chris Kirk
10:20 a.m. – Lee Hodges, Adam Long
10:30 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Luke List
10:40 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Sungaje Im
10:50 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Mackenzie Hughes
11 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Alex Smalley
11:15 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Paul Barjon
11:25 a.m. Chesson Hadley, William McGirt
11:35 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Brendan Steele
11:45 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Henrik Norlander
11:55 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Kevin Streelman
12:05 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Matthew Wolff
12:15 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Stephan Jaeger
12:25 p.m. – Russell Knox, Si Woo Kim
12:35 p.m. – Nick Watney, Grant Hirschman
12:50 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Hayden Buckley
1 p.m. – Andrew Landry, Nick Hardy
1:10 p.m. – Roger Sloan, Corey Conners
1:20 p.m. – Trey Mullinax, Aaron Wise
1:30 p.m. – Cameron Young, Seth Reeves
1:40 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Sam Burns
1:50 p.m. – Sahith Theegala, Cameron Tringale

How to bet on the Sanderson Farms Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.


Zephyr Melton

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF.com, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf.