2021 Players Championship tee times: Third round pairings for Saturday

lee westwood swings

Lee Westwood leads after two rounds at the Players.

Getty Images

With the second round of the Players Championship finishing up early this morning, it is officially Moving Day at TPC Sawgrass. You can find full third round tee times at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for Players Championship Round 3

After impressive rounds of 69 and 66, Lee Westwood holds the solo lead through two rounds at the Players. He’ll be joined in the final pairing by fellow Englishman Matthew Fitzpatrick as the two tee off at 2:00 p.m. ET Saturday afternoon.

The penultimate pairing will feature Chris Kirk and Sergio Garcia who sit just two shots off the pace. Denny McCarthy and Brian Harman will go off ahead of Kirk and Garcia, while Charley Hoffman and the big-hitting Bryson DeChambeau will be in front of them.

Check out the complete third round tee times for the 2021 Players Championship below.

2021 Players Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:00 a.m. – Victor Perez

8:05 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Harry Higgs

8:15 a.m. – Russell Knox, Adam Long

8:25 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, J.T. Poston

8:35 a.m. – Michael Thompson, Cameron Smith

8:45 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Billy Horschel

8:55 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Jhonnattan Vegas

9:05 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Matt Jones

9:15 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Rory Sabbatini

9:25 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Collin Morikawa

9:40 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Aaron Wise

9:50 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Martin Laird

10:00 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Charles Howell III

10:10 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Scott Harrington

10:20 a.m. – James Hahn, Harold Varner III

10:30 a.m. – Dustin Johnson, Adam Scott

10:40 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Zach Johnson

10:50 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Scott Piercy

11:00 a.m. – Christian Bezuidenhout, Kyoung-Hoon Lee

11:15 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Keegan Bradley

11:25 a.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Thomas

11:35 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Brian Stuard

11:45 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Kramer Hickok

11:55 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Daniel Berger

12:05 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Patrick Reed

12:15 p.m. – Scott Brown, Abraham Ancer

12:25 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Tyler McCumber

12:35 p.m. – Corey Conners, Jason Day

12:50 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Paul Casey

1:00 p.m. Dylan Frittelli, Jon Rahm

1:10 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Talor Gooch

1:20 p.m. – Doug Ghim, Sungjae Im

1:30 p.m. Bryson DeChambeau, Charley Hoffman

1:40 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Brian Harman

1:50 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Sergio Garcia

2:00 p.m. – Lee Westwood, Matthew Fitzpatrick

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF.com, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and is the staff’s self-appointed development tour “expert.”