2020 Wyndham Championship tee times: First round groupings for Thursday

Brooks Koepka and Paul Casey, who were paired together Sunday at the PGA Championship, are both in the field at the Wyndham.

Getty Images

The PGA Tour keeps rolling this week with the 2020 Wyndham Championship, the final event of the regular season. You can find full first round tee times at the bottom of this post.

Notable groupings for Wyndham Championship Round 1

Brooks Koepka and Paul Casey battled alongside each other over the final round of the 2020 PGA Championship, with very different results. Many observers picked Koepka to win the whole thing, but he was greatly outperformed by Casey on Sunday, who finished T2 while Koepka struggled mightily shooting a 74 to tie for 29th. Both players are back in action this week at Sedgefield Country Club.

Koepka will begin the tournament in a star-studded grouping that also features major winners Justin Rose and Jordan Spieth. That trio tees off at 7:50 a.m. ET Thursday on the 10th tee. Casey, on the other hand, has an afternoon tee time for Round 1. He’ll hit his first shot a 1:05 p.m. ET, and will also be joined by two major winners, Patrick Reed and Shane Lowry.

Defending champion J.T. Poston has a 12:55 p.m. ET tee time for the first round and will play the first 36 holes with Sergio Garcia and Brandt Snedeker.

Check out the full tee times for the first round of the 2020 Wyndham Championship below.

Wyndham Championship Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:00 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Robert Streb, Robby Shelton
7:10 a.m. – John Senden, Patrick Rodgers, Scott Harrington
7:20 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, David Hearn, Kyoung-Hoon Lee
7:30 a.m. – Austin Cook, Pat Perez, Wesley Bryan
7:40 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Jason Dufner, Greg Chalmers
7:50 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Billy Horschel, Patton Kizzire
8:00 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Brice Garnett, Ryan Armour
8:10 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Corey Conners, Grayson Murray
8:20 a.m. – Matt Every, Rory Sabbatini, Harold Varner III
8:30 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Bud Cauley, Tim Wilkinson
8:40 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Brian Harman, J.J. Spaun
8:50 a.m. – Rhein Gibson, Nelson Ledesma, Vince Covello
9:00 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Vincent Whaley, Brinson Paolini
12:15 p.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Tom Hoge, Roger Sloan
12:25 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Josh Teater, Beau Hossler
12:35 p.m. – Harris English, Carlos Ortiz, Chase Seiffert
12:45 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Si Woo Kim, Zach Johnson
12:55 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Brandt Snedeker, Sergio Garcia
1:05 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Shane Lowry, Paul Casey
1:15 p.m. – Sung Kang, Charles Howell III, Russell Knox
1:25 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Scott Brown, Matthew NeSmith
1:35 p.m. – Arjun Atwal, Talor Gooch, Sepp Straka
1:45 p.m. – Brian Gay, Mark Hubbard, Matt Wallace
1:55 p.m. – Luke List, Harry Higgs, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
2:05 p.m. – Bo Hoag, Ryan Brehm, Will Gordon
2:15 p.m. – Sebastian Cappelen, Michael Gellerman, Matthias Schwab

Tee No. 10

7:00 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Jason Kokrak, Maverick McNealy
7:10 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Adam Schenk, Wyndham Clark
7:20 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Nick Watney, Rafa Cabrera Bello
7:30 a.m. – Sebastian Munoz, Joaquin Niemann, Adam Long
7:40 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Sungjae Im, Brendon Todd
7:50 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Justin Rose, Jordan Spieth
8:00 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Jim Furyk, Tommy Fleetwood
8:10 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Chez Reavie, Graeme McDowell
8:20 a.m. – Danny Lee, Bronson Burgoon, Doc Redman
8:30 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Ben Martin, David Berganio, Jr.
8:40 a.m. – Russell Henley, Branden Grace, Anirban Lahiri
8:50 a.m. – Mark Anderson, Doug Ghim, Ben Taylor
9:00 a.m. – Tom Lewis, Chris Baker, Jake Shuman
12:15 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Peter Malnati, Zac Blair
12:25 p.m. – Fabian Gomez, Henrik Norlander, Cameron Davis
12:35 p.m. – D.J. Trahan, Peter Uihlein, Sam Ryder
12:45 p.m. – Michael Kim, Scott Piercy, Stewart Cink
12:55 p.m. – Ted Potter, Jr., Davis Love III, Luke Donald
1:05 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Aaron Wise, Danny Willett
1:15 p.m. – Jim Herman, Kevin Kisner, Troy Merritt
1:25 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Cameron Percy, Sam Burns
1:35 p.m. – Matt Jones, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Denny McCarthy
1:45 p.m. – Bill Haas, Seamus Power, Xinjun Zhang
1:55 p.m. – Hank Lebioda, Kramer Hickok, Tyler McCumber
2:05 p.m. – Carl Pettersson, Brandon Hagy, Kristoffer Ventura
2:15 p.m. – Rob Oppenheim, Joseph Bramlett, Akshay Bhatia

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.