2020 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship tee times: Second round groupings for Friday

Lexi Thompson got off to a solid start Thursday at the 2020 KPMG Women's PGA Championship.

Getty Images

After Thursday’s opening day of the 2020 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship comes to an end, the best players on the LPGA Tour will return to Aronimink to fight for the cut in Round 2. You can find full second round tee times at the bottom of this post.

Notable groupings for KPMG Women’s PGA Round 2

On Thursday morning, Lexi Thompson got off to a solid start on a difficult course setup where birdies were hard to come by. Thompson made three red numbers to go against three bogeys for an even-par 70. That left her well within striking distance of the lead. Thompson will have a later tee time on Friday, beginning the second round at 1:18 p.m. ET alongside Stacy Lewis and Georgia Hall.

tee marker at womens pga
KPMG Women’s PGA Championship to employ clever broadcast strategy on Sunday
By: Zephyr Melton

Former World No. 1 Lydia Ko’s game is starting to come around, as evidenced by her sterling performance in the opening round of the KPMG Women’s PGA. She’ll try to ride the momentum in the second round starting at 8:21 a.m. ET with Charley Hull and Nelly Korda.

Other notable second round groupings include Anne van Dam, Hinako Shibuno and Morgan Pressel (8:10 a.m. ET); Sophia Popov, Brittany Lincicome and Julia Engstrom (8:16 a.m. ET); Danielle Kang, Hannah Green and Brooke Henderson (8:27 a.m. ET); and Mel Reid, Moriya Jutanugarn and Sandra Gal (1:12 p.m. ET).

Check out the full second round tee times for the 2020 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship below.

KPMG Women’s PGA Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:10 a.m. – Sarah Kemp, Sarah Schmelzel, Kendall Dye
7:21 a.m. – Patty Tavatanakit, Nicole Broch Larsen, Stephanie Connelly Eiswerth (CP)
7:32 a.m. – Nanna Koerstz Madsen, Caroline Inglis, Jenny Shin
7:43 a.m. – Kelly Tan, Stephanie Meadow, Alena Sharp
7:54 a.m. – Megan Khang, Christina Kim, Sung Hyun Park
8:05 a.m. – In Gee Chun, Celine Boutier, Haru Nomura
8:16 a.m. – Sophia Popov, Brittany Lincicome, Julia Engstrom
8:27 a.m. – Danielle Kang, Hannah Green, Brooke M. Henderson
8:38 a.m. – Cydney Clanton, Katherine Kirk, Bianca Pagdanganan
8:49 a.m. – Ryann O’Toole, Haeji Kang, Gerina Piller
9:00 a.m. – Jeong Eun Lee, Jillian Hollis, Robynn Ree
11:55 a.m. – Jennifer Borocz (CP), Wichanee Meechai, Kristy McPherson
12:06 p.m. – Isi Gabsa, Elizabeth Szokol, Mi Hyang Lee
12:17 p.m. – Yealimi Noh, Brittany Altomare, Kristen Gillman
12:28 p.m. – Perrine Delacour, Ally McDonald, Yu Liu
12:39 p.m. – Austin Ernst, Jodi Ewart Shadoff, Ashleigh Buhai
12:50 p.m. – Yui Kawamoto, Klara Spilkova, Brittany Lang
1:01 p.m. – Jessica Korda, Angela Stanford, Anna Nordqvist
1:12 p.m. – Mel Reid, Moriya Jutanugarn, Sandra Gal
1:23 p.m. – Linnea Strom, Esther Lee, Alison Lee
1:34 p.m. – Joanna Coe (CP), Tiffany Joh, Lindy Duncan
1:45 p.m. – Lauren Stephenson, Seul-Ki Hawley (CP), Kim Kaufman

Tee No. 10

7:15 a.m. – Madelene Sagstrom, Gemma Dryburgh, Albane Valenzuela
7:26 a.m. – Matilda Castren, Pajaree Anannarukarn, Dana Finkelstein
7:37 a.m. – Caroline Masson, Lizette Salas, Laura Davies
7:48 a.m. – Mina Harigae, Andrea Lee, Emma Talley
7:59 a.m. – Mariah Stackhouse, Jennifer Kupcho, Jaye Marie Green
8:10 a.m. – Anne van Dam., Hinako Shibuno, Morgan Pressel
8:21 a.m. – Charley Hull, Nelly Korda Lydia Ko
8:32 a.m. – Xiyu Lin, Caroline Hedwall, Angel Yin
8:43 a.m. – Eun-Hee Ji, Minjee Lee, Sarah Jane Smith
8:54 a.m. – Jordan Lintz (CP), Jasmine Suwannapura, Maria Fassi
9:05 a.m. – Samantha Morrell (CP), Jennifer Chang, Peiyun Chien
11:50 a.m. – Ellen Ceresko (CP), Jing Yan, Esther Henseleit
12:01 p.m. – Chella Choi, Dottie Ardina, Haley Moore
12:12 p.m. – Annie Park, Gaby Lopez, Cheyenne Knight
12:23 p.m. – Hee Young Park, Amy Olson, ennifer Song
12:34 p.m. – Carlota Ciganda, Bronte Law, Leona Maguire
12:45 p.m. – Nasa Hataoka, Lindsey Weaver, Pernilla Lindberg
12:56 p.m. – Inbee Park, Cristie Kerr, Ariya Jutanugarn
1:07 p.m. – Amy Yang, Azahara Munoz, Mirim Lee
1:18 p.m. – Stacy Lewis, Lexi Thompson, Georgia Hall
1:29 p.m. – Su Oh, Sei Young Kim, Alison Curdt (CP)
1:40 p.m. – Pornanong Phatlum, Maria Fernanda Torres, Sarah Burnham

Pro shop

Find the right gear for your game in our Pro Shop

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.