Want a free dozen Srixon Balls?

Get InsideGOLF

Zozo Championship: Third round groupings at Narashino Country Club

October 26, 2019

It’s been a wild week at the Zozo Championship, with heavy rains leading to the postponement of the second round until Saturday morning local time, and spectators being banned from the tournament grounds on Saturday for safety reasons. But a new schedule is in place, and the hope is to play as much golf as possible on Sunday, with an eye on an early Monday morning finish.

Because the players will be heading out to play Round 4 immediately after finishing Round 3, they won’t be regrouped, but will instead stay in their third-round groupings.

Tiger Woods is currently leading the field by two shots at 12 under par overall after firing a second consecutive six-under-par 64. Gary Woodland is in solo second at 10 under overall, while Hideki Matsuyama and Keegan Bradley trail Woods by four shots and are tied for third.

Woods, Woodland and Bradley will tee off No. 1 in the final grouping at 7:30 p.m. ET. Matsuyama, Corey Connors and Daniel Berger will be right before them, at 7:20 p.m. ET.

The full list of third round tee times can be found below.

Zozo Championship third round tee times (ET)

1st tee

5:30 p.m. – Chan Kim, Viktor Hovland, Shane Lowry
5:40 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Jason Day, Rafa Cabrera Bello
5:50 p.m. – Yosuke Asaji, Rory Sabbatini, Max Homa
6:00 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Justin Thomas, Rikuya Hoshino
6:10 p.m. – Tomoharu Otsuki, Paul Casey, Bubba Watson
6:20 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Byeong Hun An, Louis Oosthuizen
6:30 p.m. – Sung Kang, Ryo Ishikawa, Keith Mitchell
6:40 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Joaquin Niemann, Adam Schenk
6:50 p.m. – Charles Howell III, Satoshi Kodaira, Danny Lee
7:00 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Ryan Palmer, Collin Morikawa
7:10 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Matthew Wolff, Billy Horschel
7:20 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Corey Conners, Daniel Berger
7:30 p.m. – Tiger Woods, Gary Woodland, Keegan Bradley

10th tee

5:30 p.m. – Adam Scott, Adam Hadwin, Andrew Putnam
5:40 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Dylan Frittelli, Tommy Fleetwood
5:50 p.m. – Shaun Norris, Sanghyun Park, Kevin Tway
6:00 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Seungsu Han, Kevin Na
6:10 p.m. – Tony Finau, Adam Long, Sergio Garcia
6:20 p.m. – Jazz Janewattananond, Ryan Moore, Pat Perez
6:30 p.m. – Ian Poulter, Harold Varner III, Abraham Ancer
6:40 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Vaughn Taylor, C.T. Pan
6:50 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Shugo Imahira, Jason Kokrak
7:00 p.m. – Jinichiro Kozuma, Jordan Spieth, Kevin Kisner
7:10 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Marc Leishman, Scott Piercy
7:20 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Mikumu Horikawa
7:30 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Joel Dahmen

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.