Wells Fargo Championship tee times: Sunday final round pairings at Quail Hollow

May 4, 2019

A series of rain delays pushed Saturday’s play at the Wells Fargo Championship late into the night, promising to test every minute of the 8:12 Charlotte, N.C. sunset. But the final groups finished up play — barely — and will have their mornings free before taking to the Quail Hollow course in Sunday afternoon’s finale.

The first Saturday rain delay came at 3:37 p.m. ET, and lasted for 71 minutes before resuming at 4:48. But players only snuck in 30 minutes of play before threatening weather suspended play a second time. Play was suspended at 5:18 p.m. and lasted for 66 minutes. Play resumed at 6:24 p.m.

According to PGA Tour Communications, this is the fifth consecutive PGA Tour event that has experienced a weather delay.

A trio of leaders sits atop the board in Charlotte: Max Homa, Jason Dufner and Joel Dahmen each sit at 11 under. Pat Perez is one shot back at 10 under, while Rory McIlroy is in at 9 under and Justin Rose one shot further back at 8 under. You can see complete tee times below.

Wells Fargo Tee Times: Sunday’s Final Round (ET)

All play off No. 1 tee:

8:06 a.m. Beau Hossler, Fabian Gomez

8:15 a.m. Matthew Short, Brendan Steele

8:24 a.m. Zack Sucher, Hank Lebioda

8:33 a.m. Wes Roach, Tom Hoge

8:42 a.m. Adam Long, Jason Kokrak

8:51 a.m. Harris English, Trey Mullinax

9:00 a.m. J.J. Henry, Nick Watney

9:09 a.m. Nick Taylor, Luke List

9:18 a.m. Jimmy Walker, Tony Finau

9:27 a.m. Ben An, Kramer Hickok

9:36 a.m. Brandon Harkins, Roberto Diaz

9:45 a.m. Julian Etulian, Hideki Matsuyama

9:54 a.m. Matt Jones, Richy Werenski

10:03 a.m. Bill Haas, Alex Prugh

10:12 a.m. Daniel Berger, Kyoung-Hoon Lee

10:21 a.m. Joaquin Niemann, Brian Harman

10:30 a.m. Jason Day, Chase Wright

10:39 a.m. Sebastian Munoz, Brendon Todd

10:48 a.m. Chez Reavie, Lucas Glover

10:57 a.m. Dylan Frittelli, Henrik Stenson

11:06 a.m. Brice Garnett, Shawn Stefani

11:15 a.m. Ryan Blaum, Webb Simpson

11:24 a.m. Bud Cauley, Ollie Schniederjans

11:33 a.m. Sungjae Im, Cody Gribble

11:42 a.m. Jim Knous, Kevin Streelman

11:51 a.m. Nate Lashley, John Senden

12:00 p.m. Martin Laird, Adam Hadwin

12:09 p.m. Rory Sabbatini, Kyle Stanley

12:18 p.m. Jhonny Vegas, Aaron Wise

12:27 p.m. Colt Knost, Adam Schenk

12:36 p.m. Patrick Reed, Keith Mitchell

12:45 p.m. Doc Redman, Vaughn Taylor

12:54 p.m. Sergio Garcia, Rickie Fowler

1:03 p.m. Paul Casey, Seamus Power

1:12 p.m. Rory McIlroy, Justin Rose

1:21 p.m. Joel Dahmen, Pat Perez

1:30 p.m. Max Homa, Jason Dufner

Wells Fargo Championship: How to Watch Sunday’s Final Round (all times ET)

Round starts: 8:30 a.m.

Featured groups: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. — PGA Tour Live

Featured holes: 3-6 p.m. — PGA Tour Live

Early TV coverage: 1-2:45 p.m. on Golf Channel

Live TV coverage: 3-6 p.m. on CBS