How to watch the Sanderson Farms Championship on Sunday: Round 4 live coverage

Mackenzie Hughes watches a tee shot during the third round of the Sanderson Farms.

Mackenzie Hughes watches a tee shot during the third round of the Sanderson Farms.

Getty Images

Mark Hubbard and Mackenzie Hughes will battle it out in the final pairing on Sunday at the Sanderson Farms Championship, with Hubbard clinging to a one-shot lead in Jackson, Miss.

Hubbard, who shot 65 on Saturday, leads at 15 under. Hughes is at 14 under and three others — Garrick Higgo, Scott Stallings and Sepp Straka — are at 12 under.

Hubbard, 33, is looking for his first PGA Tour victory in his 164th career start, while Hughes is after his second win on Tour.

The final round will air from 4-7 p.m. ET on Golf Channel. Scroll below to check out tee times for the day.

Mackenzie Hughes of Canada plays his shot from the 15th tee during the Sanderson Farms Championship at The Country Club of Jackson on September 29, 2022 in Jackson, Mississippi.
Why this pro isn’t afraid to look ‘crazy’ to gain speed
By: Jack Hirsh

How to watch Sanderson Farms Championship Round 4 on TV

Golf Channel will carry the fourth round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship on TV with a three-hour telecast from 4-7 p.m. ET on Sunday.

How to stream Sanderson Farms Championship Round 4 online

You can stream Golf Channel’s final-round TV coverage on and

How to bet on the Sanderson Farms Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 Sanderson Farms Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

8:15 a.m. – Luke List, Carson Young
8:25 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Tano Goya
8:35 a.m. – Kyle Westmoreland, Sam Stevens
8:45 a.m. – Vince Whaley, Adam Svensson
8:55 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Kevin Roy
9:05 a.m. – Hayden Buckley, Chris Stroud
9:15 a.m. – Justin Lower, Lee Hodges
9:25 a.m. – Brandon Matthews, Stewart Cink
9:35 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Nick Watney
9:50 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, C.T. Pan
10 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Peter Malnati
10:10 a.m. – John Huh, Joseph Bramlett
10:20 a.m. – Will Gordon, Austin Eckroat
10:30 a.m. – Paul Haley II, Davis Thompson
10:40 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Aaron Rai
10:50 a.m. – Russell Knox, Ben Griffin
11 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Erik Barnes
11:15 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Chris Kirk
11:25 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Sam Burns;
11:35 a.m. – Austin Smotherman, Brice Garnett
11:45 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Ben Taylor
11:55 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Adam Long
12:05 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Patrick Rodgers
12:15 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Trevor Cone
12:25 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Nate Lashley
12:40 p.m. – Zecheng Dou, Alejandro Tosti
12:50 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Seamus Power
1 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Thomas Detry
1:10 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, William McGirt
1:20 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Ryan Armour
1:30 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Callum Tarren
1:40 p.m. – Kevin Yu, Dylan Frittelli
1:50 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Davis Riley
2:05 p.m. – Cody Gribble, Taylor Montgomery
2:15 p.m. – Dean Burmester, Emiliano Grillo
2:25 p.m. – Nick Hardy S.H. Kim
2:35 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Keegan Bradley
2:45 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Scott Stallings
2:55 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Mackenzie Hughes


Josh Berhow Editor

Josh Berhow is the managing editor at The Minnesota native graduated with a journalism degree from Minnesota State University in Mankato. You can reach him at