How to watch the 2023 World Wide Technology Championship on Sunday: Round 4 live coverage

Camilo Villegas watches a tee shot

Camilo Villegas hasn't won on the PGA Tour since the 2014 Wyndham Championship, but he's tied for the lead heading into Sunday in Mexico.

Getty Images

Matt Kuchar’s late hiccup on Saturday means today’s final round of the World Wide Technology Championship is up for grabs.

Kuchar was cruising on Saturday at El Cardonal at Diamante, but a quadruple-bogey 8 on the 15th hole — which followed three straight birdies — brought him back to the field.

Kuchar shot 67 on Saturday, and he’s now tied for the lead at 19 under with Camilo Villegas. With Kuchar, 45, and Villegas, 41, it’s the first time two players 40 or older have shared a 54-hole lead on the PGA Tour since 2017. Erik van Rooyen, who is one off the lead, will join them in the final grouping of the day, which goes off at 12:42 p.m. ET on Sunday.

Here’s everything you need to know to follow all of the action on Sunday in Mexico.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch World Wide Technology Championship on TV Sunday

You can watch the final round of the 2023 World Wide Technology Championship from 3-6 p.m. ET on Sunday on Golf Channel.

How to stream World Wide Technology Championship online Sunday

You can stream the final round of the 2023 World Wide Technology Championship on Sunday via Peacock, which will provide a simulcast of Golf Channel’s TV coverage starting at 3 p.m. ET.

2023 World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

No. 1 tee

10:30 a.m. – James Hahn, Nick Hardy, Ryan Moore
10:41 a.m. – Thomas Detry, Ludvig Aberg, Martin Trainer
10:52 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Beau Hossler, Ben Griffin
11:03 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Brent Grant, Brandon Wu
11:14 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Cameron Percy, Chesson Hadley
11:25 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Tano Goya, Cameron Champ
11:36 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Doug Ghim, Kevin Tway
11:47 a.m. – Jeffrey Kang, Austin Eckroat, Davis Thompson
11:58 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Sam Ryder, Adam Long
12:09 p.m. – Carson Young, Kramer Hickok, Lucas Herbert
12:20 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Scott Piercy, Michael Kim
12:31 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Will Gordon, Justin Suh
12:42 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Matt Kuchar, Erik van Rooyen

No. 10 tee

10:30 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Max McGreevy, Richy Werenski
10:41 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Luke List, Lanto Griffin
10:52 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Matti Schmid, Justin Lower
11:03 a.m. – Roberto Diaz, Nico Echavarria, Stephan Jaeger
11:14 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Austin Smotherman, Hayden Buckley
11:25 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Martin Laird, Austin Cook
11:36 a.m. – Vince Whaley, Chase Johnson, Brian Stuard
11:47 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Russell Knox, Kelly Kraft
11:58 a.m. – Sebastian Vazquez, Keith Mitchell, Jason Dufner
12:09 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Isidro Benitez, Paul Haley II
12:20 p.m. – Cameron Young, Ryan Armour
12:31 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Troy Merritt

Josh Berhow Editor

As’s managing editor, Berhow handles the day-to-day and long-term planning of one of the sport’s most-read news and service websites. He spends most of his days writing, editing, planning and wondering if he’ll ever break 80. Before joining in 2015, he worked at newspapers in Minnesota and Iowa. A graduate of Minnesota State University in Mankato, Minn., he resides in the Twin Cities with his wife and two kids. You can reach him at