US Open 2016: Updated Third-Round Tee Times

June 18, 2016

It took three days, but there are finally 36 holes in the books at the 116th U.S. Open.

Dustin Johnson (four under) leads by one shot over surprise contender Andrew Landry (three under), with Sergio Garcia, Shane Lowry, Scott Piercy and Greg Bourdy all trailing by two shots at two under.

The third round will begin at 3 p.m. ET and is not expected to finish until Sunday morning.

World No. 1 Jason Day will tee off with Chris Wood and Bill Haas at 3:33 p.m. ET, while defending U.S. Open champion Jordan Spieth will head out with Spencer Levin and Jason Dufner at 3:22 p.m. ET.

Johnson will tee off with Landry and Piercy just after 5 p.m. ET.


3:00 p.m. Kevin Kisner, Brooks Koepka, Emiliano Grillo (1st tee)

3:00 p.m. Andrew Johnston, Rob Oppenheimer, Charl Schwartzel (10th tee)

3:11 p.m. Matt Fitzpatrick, Matt Kuchar, Kevin Streelman (1st tee)

3:11 p.m. Byeong Hun An, Rafa Cabrera Bello, James Hahn (10th tee)

3:22 p.m. Ethan Tracy, Kevin Na, Branden Grace (1st tee)

3:22 p.m. Spencer Levin, Jordan Spieth, Jason Dufner (10th tee)

3:33 p.m. Graeme McDowell, Daniel Berger, Yusaku Miyazato (1st tee)

3:33 p.m. Jason Day, Chris Wood, Bill Haas (10th tee)

3:44 p.m. Sung Kang, Derek Fathauer, Justin Thomas (1st tee)

3:44 p.m. Patrick Rodgers, Brandon Harkins, Matt Marshall (10th tee)

3:55 p.m. Brendan Steele, Bryson DeChambeau, Harris English (1st tee)

3:55 p.m. Bubba Watson, Jon Rahm (a), Justin Hicks (10th tee)

4:06 p.m. Russell Knox, David Lingmerth, Jason Kokrak (1st tee)

4:06 p.m. Tim Wilkinson, Chase Parker, Danny Willett (10th tee)

4:17 p.m. Zach Johnson, Marc Leishman, Adam Scott (1st tee)

4:17 p.m. Charley Hoffman, Ryan Moore, Cameron Smith (10th tee)

4:28 p.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Lee Slattery, Lee Westwood (1st tee)

4:28 p.m. Hideto Tanihara, Angel Cabrera, Billy Horschel (10th tee)

4:39 p.m. Jim Furyk, Andy Sullivan, Daniel Summerhays (1st tee)

4:39 p.m. Matteo Manassero, Romain Wattel (10th tee)

4:50 p.m. Shane Lowry, Gregory Bourdy, Sergio Garcia (1st tee)

4:50 p.m. Danny Lee, Martin Kaymer (10th tee)

5:01 p.m. Scott Piercy, Andrew Landry, Dustin Johnson (1st tee)