2022 Wyndham Championship tee times: Round 3 pairings for Saturday

Ryan Moore watches his shot during a PGA Tour golf tournament

Ryan Moore is seeking his first career win since the 2016 John Deere Classic.

Getty Images

The 2022 Wyndham Championship is already at the halfway point, and continues on Saturday, with the third round at Sedgefield Country Club. You can find full Round 3 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

The stakes at this week’s Wyndham Championship are high, but looking at the scoreboard, those nerves don’t appear to be affecting players’ abilities to make birdies.

On Friday, six players fired rounds of 65 or better — including your co-leader, Joohyung Kim. His six-under 64 on Friday earned him a spot in the final grouping for Round 3. He’ll be joined by fellow co-leaders Brandon Wu and Ryan Moore, both of whom also sit at nine under entering the weekend. They will tee off at 12:20 p.m. ET.

The penultimate grouping features a trio of PGA Tour winners in John Huh, Russell Henley and Sugjae Im, who all sit a shot back of the lead. They will tee off at 12:10 p.m. on Saturday.

You can stream Saturday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


(GOLF.com may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the complete third-round tee times for the 2022 Wyndham Championship below.

2022 Wyndham Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

10 a.m. – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Yannik Paul, Will Zalatoris
10:10 a.m. – Lee Hodges, Joel Dahmen, Si Woo Kim
10:20 a.m. – Martin Laird, Henrik Norlander, David Lipsky
10:30 a.m. – Brian Harman, Keith Mitchell, J.T. Poston
10:40 a.m. – Kramer Hickok, Scott Brown, Charley Hoffman
10:50 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Lucas Glover, Billy Horschel
11 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Christian Bezuidenhout, Taylor Moore
11:10 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Aaron Wise, Ben Kohles
11:20 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Richy Werenski, Chesson Hadley
11:30 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Max McGreevy, Zach Johnson
11:40 a.m. – Brett Drewitt, Martin Trainer, Alex Smalley
11:50 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Satoshi Kodaira, Blake McShea
12 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Anirban Lahiri, Davis Riley
12:10 p.m. – Russell Henley, John Huh, Sungjae Im
12:20 p.m. – Brandon Wu, Joohyung Kim, Ryan Moore

Tee No. 10

10 a.m. – Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Sam Ryder, Harry Higgs
10:10 a.m. – Bo Hoag, Vaughn Taylor, Taylor Pendrith
10:20 a.m. – Nick Taylor, K.H. Lee, Robert Streb
10:30 a.m. – Stewart Cink, C.T. Pan, Adam Scott
10:40 a.m. – James Hahn, Scott Stallings, Ben Griffin
10:50 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Justin Lower, Luke Donald
11 a.m. – Jared Wolfe, Adam Svensson
11:10 a.m. – Russell Knox, Kelly Kraft, Corey Conners
11:20 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Chris Stroud, Aaron Rai
11:30 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Jonathan Byrd, David Skinns
11:40 a.m. – Callum Tarren, Joseph Bramlett, Doc Redman
11:50 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Brendon Todd, Justin Rose
12 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Scott Piercy, Mark Hubbard
12:10 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Patrick Rodgers, Chris Gotterup

How to bet on the Wyndham Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.


Zephyr Melton

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with the Texas Golf Association, Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf. He can be reached at zephyr_melton@golf.com.