How to watch the Sanderson Farms Championship on Friday: Round 2 live coverage

Christiaan Bezuidenhout hits drive during 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship

Christiaan Bezuidenhout is in the hunt after Round 1 at the Sanderson Farms Championship.

Jonathan Bachman/Getty Images

The second round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship begins Friday morning at The Country Club of Jackson. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing Round 2

Christiaan Bezuidenhout is trying to follow up his first Presidents Cup appearance with his first PGA Tour win. The 28-year-old went 1-0-1 in his International team debut at Quail Hollow last week, where his team lost to the American squad. But based on his play Thursday, the Internationals may have done better if they played him more.

Jay monahan
PGA Tour countersues LIV Golf: Here’s where the lawsuit stands 
By: Sean Zak

Bezuidenhout opened the Sanderson Farms Championship with a five-under 67, leaving him tied with several others one shot off the lead held by Davis Riley and Will Gordon.

For Friday’s second round, Bezuidenhout will tee off at 8:33 a.m. ET alongside Chad Ramey and defending champion Sam Burns.

You can stream the second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, or watch the telecast on Golf Channel.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship.

How to watch Sanderson Farms Championship Round 2 on TV

Golf Channel will air the second round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship on TV with a three-hour telecast from 3:30-6:30 p.m. ET on Friday.

How to stream Sanderson Farms Championship Round 2 online

You can stream the second round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ from 8:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET on Friday, which includes featured group coverage. Fans can also stream Golf Channel’s second-round TV coverage on


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

How to bet on the Sanderson Farms Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 Sanderson Farms Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:00 a.m. – Martin Trainer, David Lipsky, Callum Tarren

8:11 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Chris Kirk, Austin Smotherman

8:22 a.m. – Russell Knox, Byeong Hun An, Sam Ryder

8:33 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Martin Laird, Michael Thompson

8:44 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Andrew Landry, Emiliano Grillo

8:55 a.m. – William McGirt, Rory Sabbatini, Mark Hubbard

9:06 a.m. – Austin Cook, Chesson Hadley, Henrik Norlander

9:17 a.m. – Harry Higgs, MJ Daffue, Harrison Endycott

9:28 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Ben Taylor, Harry Hall

9:39 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Zecheng Dou, Erik Barnes

9:50 a.m. – Eric Cole, Tano Goya, Sam Murphy

10:01 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Paul Haley II, Brice Wilkinson (a)

12:55 p.m. – Cody Gribble, Brandon Wu, Max McGreevy

1:06 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Vaughn Taylor, Matthias Schwab

1:17 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Denny McCarthy, Kramer Hickok

1:28 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Sepp Straka, Joel Dahmen

1:39 p.m. – Seamus Power, Harris English, Gary Woodland

1:50 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Kevin Streelman, Scott Stallings

2:01 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Kevin Tway, Aaron Rai

2:12 p.m. – Michael Kim, Brice Garnett, Taylor Moore

2:23 p.m. – Anders Albertson, Brandon Matthews, Ben Silverman

2:34 p.m. – Sam Stevens, Augusto Núñez, Nico Echavarria

2:45 p.m. – Kevin Yu, Matti Schmid, S.H. Kim

2:56 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Kevin Roy, Joseph Hanko

Tee No. 10

8:00 a.m. – Ben Martin, Wyndham Clark, Zac Blair

8:11 a.m. – Nate Lashley, David Lingmerth, Lee Hodges

8:22 a.m. – Russell Henley, Patrick Rodgers, Adam Svensson

8:33 a.m. – Sam Burns, Chad Ramey, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

8:44 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Luke List, Sahith Theegala

8:55 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Davis Riley, Justin Lower

9:06 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Jimmy Walker, Brian Stuard

9:17 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Chris Stroud, John Huh

9:28 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Taylor Montgomery, Carl Yuan

9:39 a.m. – Will Gordon, Thomas Detry, Trevor Cone

9:50 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Carson Young, Quade Cummins

10:01 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Davis Thompson, Jackson Suber

12:55 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Adam Hadwin, Ryan Moore

1:06 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Adam Schen, Hayden Buckley

1:17 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Vince Whaley, Alex Smalley

1:28 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Jim Herman, Richy Werenski

1:39 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Stewart Cink, Tyler Duncan

1:50 p.m. – Robert Streb, Nick Taylor, Brendon Todd

2:01 p.m. – Adam Long, Nick Watney, Stephan Jaeger

2:12 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Greyson Sigg, Justin Suh

2:23 p.m. – Kyle Westmoreland, Trevor Werbylo, Cole Hammer

2:34 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Nicholas Lindheim, Tyson Alexander

2:45 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Philip Knowles, Alejandro Tosti

2:56 p.m. – Dean Burmester, Brent Grant, Wilson Furr

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.