Charles Schwab Challenge final round tee times, pairings on Sunday at Colonial

May 25, 2019

The Charles Schwab Challenge wraps up action Sunday evening and Jordan Spieth is in contention. One week after a T3 finish at the PGA Championship, Spieth trails leader Kevin Na by just two shots.

Spieth and Na will not play together, however. Na’s playing partner will be Mackenzie Hughes, who rode a Saturday 65 into the final pairing Sunday. They will tee off at 2:05 p.m. ET, while Spieth will be in the penultimate group, playing alongside C.T. Pan, teeing off at 1:55 p.m.

Also chasing Na will be Jim Furyk and Tony Finau, who make up the third-to-last pairing teeing off at 1:45 p.m. ET.

Much of the discussion around the event will naturally surround Spieth trying to win for the first time in nearly two years on the PGA Tour. Check out the full list of final round tee times below.


8:20 a.m. – Graeme McDowell
8:25 a.m. – Tim Herron, Byeong Hun An
8:34 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, Nate Lashley
8:42 a.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Justin Rose
8:52 a.m. – Jonathan Vegas, Brian Stuard
9:01 a.m. – Ted Potter Jr., Cameron Champ
9:10 a.m. – Branden Grace, Ian Poulter
9:19 a.m. – Mike Weir, Peter Malnati
9:28 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Beau Hossler
9:37 a.m – Chris Stroud, Corey Conners
9:46 a.m. – Ben Crane, Talor Gooch
9:55 a.m. – Scott Brown, Brice Garnett
10:05 a.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Bill Haas
10:15 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Ben Silverman
10:25 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Max Homa
10:35 a.m. – Tyrone Van Aswegen, Brian Harman
10:45 a.m. – Sam Burns, Danny Lee
10:55 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Francesco Molinari
11:05 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Jimmy Walker
11:15 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Russell Knox
11:25 a.m. – Tom Hoge, Adam Long
11:35 a.m. – Dominic Bozzelli, Billy Horschel
11:45 a.m. – Daniel Berger, Josh Teater
11:55 a.m. – David Toms, Martin Kaymer
12:05 p.m. – J.J. Henry, Kevin Streelman
12:15 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Martin Laird
12:25 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Matt Every
12:35 p.m. – Roger Sloan, Jason Dufner
12:45 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Kevin Tway
12:55 p.m. – Peter Uihlein, Brian Gay
1:05 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Tyrrell Hatton
1:15 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, Andrew Putnam
1:25 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Nick Watney
1:35 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Austin Cook
1:45 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Tony Finau
1:55 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Jordan Spieth
2:05 p.m. – Kevin Na, Mackenzie Hughes