2019 Arnold Palmer Invitational: Final round tee times for Sunday

March 9, 2019
2019 Arnold Palmer Invitational final round tee times: Rory McIlroy

The last day at Bay Hill is shaping up to be one to remember with Rory McIlroy firmly in the mix. You can find full Arnold Palmer Invitational final round tee times for Sunday below.

McIlroy played like a man with something to prove during Saturday’s third round. He fired an incredible six-under 66 to get within one shot of lead. Rory hasn’t won on the PGA Tour since his victory last March at Bay Hill. He tees off for the final round at 1:45 p.m. ET

Joining McIlroy in the final group on Sunday will be Englishman Matthew Fitzpatrick. Fitzpatrick charged into the lead on Saturday with a stellar round of five-under 67. Though he has five European tour victories on his resume, Fitzpatrick has never won a PGA Tour event.

Check out the full list of tee times for Sunday’s final round at the Arnold Palmer Invitational below.


8:20 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Anirban Lahiri
8:28 a.m. – Steve Stricker, Martin Trainer
8:37 a.m. – Hunter Mahan, Eddie Pepperell
8:46 a.m. – Justin Rose, Bryson DeChambeau
8:55 a.m. – Tim Herman, Joaquin Niemann
9:04 a.m. – Sam Burns, Brandt Snedeker
9:13 a.m. – D.A. Points, Zach Johnson
9:22 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Sam Horsfield
9:31 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Hudson Swafford
9:40 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Harris English
9:49 a.m. – Aaron Wise, J.J. Spaun
9:58 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Scott Stallings
10:07 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, J.T. Poston
10:16 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Sam Saunders
10:25 a.m. – Ryan Blaum, Johnson Wagner
10:35 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Jhonattan Vegas
10:45 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Patrick Rodgers
10:55 a.m. – Marc Leishman, Pat Perez
11:05 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Adam Schenk
11:15 a.m. – Roger Sloan, Adam Long
11:25 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
11:35 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Chesson Hadley
11:45 a.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Hideki Matsuyama
11:55 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Byeong Hun An
12:05 p.m. – Francesco Molinari, Billy Horschel
12:15 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Sung Kang
12:25 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Henrik Stenson
12:35 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Tommy Fleetwood
12:45 p.m. – Martin Kaymer, Bubba Watson
12:55 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Jason Kokrak
1:05 p.m. – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Keegan Bradley
1:15 p.m. – Luke List, Charles Howell III
1:25 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Chris Kirk
1:35 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Matt Wallace
1:45 p.m. – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Rory McIlroy