2022 AT&T Byron Nelson tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Jordan Spieth is looking for a second straight win this week.

Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images

The second round of the 2022 AT&T Byron Nelson gets underway Friday morning at TPC Craig Ranch in Texas. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

When you talk about modern golf in Texas, one name rises above the rest: Jordan Spieth. The three-time major champion and Dallas native has wowed crowds across the PGA Tour since his debut several years ago. But a new Texan is pushing his way to the top: Scottie Scheffler.

Scottie Scheffler hits iron shot during golf tournament
Why everyone’s buzzing about Scottie Scheffler’s PGA Championship scouting trip
By: Josh Berhow

The World No. 1 and newly minted Masters champion also grew up in Texas, and with four recent wins he’s threatening to take over as the state’s favorite golfer. Appropriately, at this week’s AT&T Byron Nelson in Dallas, the two are paired together for the first two rounds.

On Thursday they got to sleep in and tee off in the afternoon. But for Friday’s second round, Spieth and Scheffler will get their rounds started early.

The pair is scheduled to tee off for the second round at 8:56 a.m. ET on Friday alongside defending champion K.H. Lee. You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


(GOLF.com may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the complete second-round tee times for the 2022 AT&T Byron Nelson below.

2022 AT&T Byron Nelson Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:50 a.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, Patrick Rodgers, Sam Ryder
8:01 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Sahith Theegala, Taylor Moore
8:12 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Davis Riley, Matthias Schwab
8:23 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Branden Grace, Chez Reavie
8:34 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Nate Lashley, C.T. Pan
8:45 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Matthew Wolff, Henrik Stenson
8:56 a.m. – Martin Laird, Nick Taylor, Charles Howell III
9:07 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Trey Mullinax, Vince Whaley
9:18 a.m. – Austin Cook, Brian Harman, Brian Stuard
9:29 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Chesson Hadley, Lee Westwood
9:40 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Curtis Thompson, Patrick Flavin
9:51 a.m. – Adam Svensson, David Skinns, Joohyung Kim
10:02 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Jared Wolfe, Andrew Loupe
1:00 p.m. – Wesley Bryan, Doc Redman, Max McGreevy
1:11 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Adam Schenk, Matthew NeSmith
1:22 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Bill Haas, Peter Uihlein
1:33 p.m. – Luke List, Jim Herman, Luke Donald
1:44 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Brooks Koepka, Bubba Watson
1:55 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Jason Day, Mackenzie Hughes
2:06 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Kevin Kisner, Dustin Johnson
2:17 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Tyler Duncan, Brendon Todd
2:28 p.m. – Ian Poulter, Roger Sloan, Mito Pereira
2:39 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Rory Sabbatini, Alex Noren
2:50 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Austin Smotherman, Cooper Dossey
3:01 p.m. – David Lipsky, Seth Reeves, Kyle Wilshire
3:12 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Michael Gligic, Shaun Norris

Tee No. 10

7:50 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Brandon Hagy, Aaron Rai
8:01 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Jhonattan Vegas, Henrik Norlander
8:12 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Nick Watney, Lee Hodges
8:23 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Lanto Griffin, Dylan Frittelli
8:34 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Marc Leishman, Adam Scott
8:45 a.m. – Sam Burns, Tom Hoge, Justin Thomas
8:56 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Scottie Scheffler, K.H. Lee
9:07 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Ryan Palmer, Francesco Molinari
9:18 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Maverick McNealy, Kramer Hickok
9:29 a.m. – Pat Perez, Will Zalatoris, Mark Hubbard
2:50 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Callum Tarren, James Hart du Preez
2:01 p.m. – Dawie van der Walt, Andrew Novak, Mac Meissner
2:12 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Justin Lower, J.J. Killeen
1:00 p.m. – Kelly Kraft, Wyndham Clark, Harry Higgs
1:11 p.m. – James Hahn, Charley Hoffman, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1:22 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Matt Wallace, Hayden Buckley
1:33 p.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Matt Kuchar, Danny Willett
1:44 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Robert Streb, Brandt Snedeker
1:55 p.m. – Seamus Power, Keith Mitchell, Kevin Tway
2:06 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Martin Trainer, Patton Kizzire
2:17 p.m. – Hudson Swafford, Michael Thompson, Sung Kang
2:28 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Jason Dufner, Jonas Blixt
2:39 p.m. – Peter Malnati, John Huh, Hank Lebioda
2:50 p.m. – Justin Leonard, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Scott Gutschewski
3:01 p.m. – Paul Barjon, Brett Drewitt, Conrad Shindler
3:12 p.m. – Ben Kohles, Joshua Creel, John Murphy

How to bet on the AT&T Byron Nelson

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.