Join INSIDEGOLF and get $100 of value for $20!


2019 Masters tee times: Friday’s second round at Augusta National

April 10, 2019

The 2019 Masters is officially underway at Augusta National. You can check out full Masters tee times for Friday’s second round below.

Once the 87 competitors at this year’s Masters have finished 18 holes on Thursday, they’ll get some rest and then head out on Friday for the second round. All golfers will play in the same groupings as they did for Round 1, but they’re tee times will change.

Tiger Woods, who drew an early tee time for the opening round, will switch to an afternoon start on Friday. Woods will begin his second round at 1:49 p.m. ET, once again with playing partners Haotong Li and Jon Rahm.

Masters weather is always a big question mark, so we’ll have to wait and see what the course and the weather present for Tiger’s group come Friday afternoon.

The betting favorite coming into the 2019 Masters was four-time major champion Rory McIlroy. He will face the same weather conditions as Woods does on Friday. McIlroy continues the quest for his first green jacket at 2:00 p.m. in the final grouping right after Tiger.

Defending champion Patrick Reed is playing the first two rounds of the Masters alongside Webb Simpson and amateur Viktor Hovland. He tees off for the second round at 1:16 p.m. ET on Friday.

Check out the full list of Masters tee times for Friday’s second round at Augusta National below.

Masters Tee Times: Friday’s Second Round (ET)

8:30 a.m. ET – Sandy Lyle, Michael Kim, Patton Kizzire
8:41 a.m. ET – Trevor Immelman, Martin Kaymer, Devon Bling (A)
8:52 a.m. ET – Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker, Stewart Cink
9:03 a.m. ET – Jose Maria Olazabal, Kevin Na, Thorbjorn Olesen
9:14 a.m. ET – Bernhard Langer, Matt Wallace, Alvaro Ortiz (A)
9:25 a.m. ET – Alex Noren, Keegan Bradley, Matthew Fitzpatrick
9:36 a.m. ET – Vijay Singh, Billy Horschel, Jovan Rebula (A)
9:47 a.m. ET – Kevin Kisner, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Shugo Imahira
9:58 a.m. ET – Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter, Matt Kuchar
10:09 a.m. ET – Francesco Molinari, Rafael Cabrera Bello, Tyrrell Hatton
10:31 a.m. ET – Bubba Watson, Patrick Cantlay, Satoshi Kodaira
10:42 a.m. ET – Dustin Johnson, Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day
10:53 a.m. ET – Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose, Justin Thomas
11:04 a.m. ET – Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, Brooks Koepka
11:15 a.m. ET – Andrew Landry, Adam Long, Corey Conners
11:26 a.m. ET – Ian Woosnam, Keith Mitchell, Kevin Tway
11:37 a.m. ET – Mike Weir, Shane Lowry, Kevin O’Connell (A)
11:48 a.m. ET – Angel Cabrera, Aaron Wise, Justin Harding
11:59 a.m. ET – Danny Willett, Brandt Snedeker, Takumi Kanaya (A)
12:10 p.m. ET – Fred Couples, Si Woo Kim, J. B. Holmes
12:32 p.m. ET – Branden Grace, Emiliano Grillo Lucas Bjerregaard
12:43 p.m. ET – Charl Schwartzel, Charles Howell III, Eddie Pepperell
12:54 p.m. ET – Sergio Garcia, Tony Finau, Henrik Stenson
1:05 p.m. ET – Adam Scott, Hideki Matsuyama, Kyle Stanley
1:16 p.m. ET – Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson, Viktor Hovland (A)
1:27 p.m. ET – Charley Hoffman, Louis Oosthuizen, Marc Leishman
1:38 p.m. ET – Tommy Fleetwood, Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland
1:49 p.m. ET – Tiger Woods, Haotong Li, Jon Rahm
2:00 p.m. ET – Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Cameron Smith

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.