2019 Genesis Open: Sunday final round tee times, TV listings, how to watch

February 17, 2019

The final round of the 2019 Genesis Open gets underway on Sunday afternoon at Riviera Country Club, as third round play is scheduled to wrap up as well on Sunday afternoon after play resumed at 6:45 a.m. local time Sunday morning. So yes, there will be some overlap of players finishing up their third rounds as others begin their final rounds.

Players will stay in the same groupings for the final round as they were in the third round, and each group will have about a 30-40 minute break before beginning their final round from either the first or 10th tee. As a result, the leaders come Sunday afternoon could be playing various different parts of the golf course.

Here’s everything you need to know, from tee times to TV coverage, heading into Sunday’s final round at the Genesis Open.

Justin Thomas Genesis Open tee times
Justin Thomas is in prime position to capture the Genesis Open title.

How to watch (all times ET)

12-2:45 p.m.: Golf Channel and streaming on the NBC Sports App
3-6:30 p.m.: CBS and streaming on the CBS Sports App

Genesis Open Sunday final round tee times (all times local)

9:30 a.m.

TEE #1
Davis Love III
Jim Furyk
Kevin Na

TEE #10
Dylan Frittelli
Abraham Ancer
Aaron Baddeley

9:40 a.m.

TEE #1
Ryan Moore
Keegan Bradley
Matt Kuchar

TEE #10
Sam Ryder
Robert Garrigus
Brian Gay

9:50 a.m.

TEE #1
Tommy Fleetwood
Bill Haas
Rafa Cabrera Bello

TEE #10
Brian Harman
Hideki Matsuyama
Martin Kaymer

10:00 a.m.

TEE #1
Carlos Ortiz
Max Homa
Dustin Johnson

TEE #10
Adam Hadwin
Alex Cjeka
Kramer Hickok

10:10 a.m.

TEE #1
Ted Potter Jr.
Patrick Cantlay
Scott Langley

TEE #10
Peter Malnati
Cody Gribble
Tiger Woods

10:20 a.m.

TEE #1
Marc Leishman
Brian Stuard
Jonas Blixt

TEE #10
Scott Brown
Richard H. Lee
Sung Kang

10:30 a.m.

TEE #1
Bryson DeChambeau
Si Woo Kim
Charles Howell III

TEE #10
Freddie Jacobsen
Phil Mickelson
Cameron Smith

10:40 a.m.

TEE #1
Kelly Kraft
J.T. Potson
Joaquin Niemann

TEE #10
Nick Taylor
Kyoung-Hoon Lee
Shawn Stefani

10:50 a.m.

TEE #1
Luke List
Beau Hossler
Jon Rahm

TEE #10
Seamus Power
Ernie Els
Sergio Garcia

11:00 a.m.

TEE #1
Vaughn Taylor
Bubba Watson
Paul Casey

TEE #10
C.T. Pan
Stephan Jaeger
Jason Kokrak

11:10 a.m.

TEE #1
Jordan Spieth
Rory McIlroy
Kyle Jones

TEE #10
Peter Uihlein
Xander Schauffele
Pat Perez

11:20 a.m.

TEE #1
Patrick Rodgers
Michael Thompson
Tony Finau

TEE #10
Jimmy Walker
Russell Henley

11:30 a.m.

TEE #1
Justin Thomas
Adam Scott
J.B. Holmes

TEE #10
Danny Willett
Tae Hee Lee