2019 BMW Championship tee times: Thursday first round pairings at Medinah

August 14, 2019

The 2019 BMW Championship kicks off Thursday, August 15, at Medinah Country Club outside of Chicago. Check out the full list of BMW Championship tee times for Thursday’s first round below.

The BMW Championship is the second leg of the FedEx Cup Playoffs, and the final event before the 2019 Tour Championship at East Lake. Only the Top 30 players will survive to play next week. Brooks Koepka, who currently leads the FedEx Cup standings, tees off on Thursday at 11:43 a.m. ET. He’ll be joined by Nos. 2 and 3 in the standings: Patrick Reed and Rory McIlroy.

Tiger Woods is also expected to be in the field, though an injury could keep him on the sidelines. Should he play as is planned, he will tee off Thursday afternoon at 12:54 p.m. ET with C.T. Pan and Billy Horschel. Woods will need a strong finish this week to make the Tour Championship field.

Check out the full 2019 BMW Championship tee times and pairings for Thursday’s first round below.

Tiger Woods has an afternoon tee time Thursday at the 2019 BMW Championship
Tiger Woods has an afternoon tee time Thursday at the 2019 BMW Championship
Mark Konezny/USA TODAY Sports

BMW Championship Tee Times: Thursday’s first round (ET)

1st Tee

10:15 a.m. – J.B. Holmes, Si Woo Kim, Nate Lashley
10:26 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Keith Mitchell, Jim Furyk
10:37 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Jordan Spieth, Rory Sabbatini
10:48 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Scott Piercy, J.T. Poston
10:59 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Sungjae Im, Corey Conners
11:10 a.m. – Tony Finau, Bryson DeChambeau, Kevin Kisner
11:21 a.m. – Paul Casey, Adam Scott, Justin Thomas
11:37 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Abraham Ancer, Gary Woodland
11:48 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Patrick Reed, Rory McIlroy
11:59 a.m. – Max Homa, Collin Morikawa, Cameron Champ
12:10 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Joel Dahmen, Graeme McDowell
12:21 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Emiliano Grillo, Joaquin Niemann
12:32 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Jason Day, Adam Hadwin
12:43 p.m. – Kevin Tway, Lucas Glover, Sung Kang
12:54 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Tiger Woods, Billy Horschel
1:10 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Jason Kokrak, Hideki Matsuyama
1:21 p.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Harold Varner III, Andrew Putnam
1:32 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Charles Howell III, Tommy Fleetwood
1:43 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Rickie Fowler, Chez Reavie
1:54 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Webb Simpson, Justin Rose
2:05 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Jon Rahm, Patrick Cantlay
2:16 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Dylan Frittelli, Byeong Hun An
2:27 p.m. – Adam Long, Keegan Bradley, Rafa Cabrera Bello

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.