2018 PGA Championship: Third round tee times, pairings for Saturday at Bellerive

August 10, 2018
PGA Championship tee times round 3, Tiger Woods

Two rounds are complete at the 2018 PGA Championship, and a wild weekend awaits at Bellerive.

Bad weather suspended the second round Friday afternoon. They were unable to re-start, so the players left on the course resumed their rounds early Saturday morning.

Tiger Woods finished off his second-round 66 in the morning in front of large crowds that will be following him again Saturday afternoon as he tries to catch the leaders. He begins Round 3 at 1:21 p.m. ET.

Gary Woodland holds the 36-hole lead at 10 under, one shot in front of Kevin Kisner. They tee off at 2:38 p.m. ET in the last group  World No. 1 Dustin Johnson also has his sights set on a second major victory this weekend. He’s just three shots behind Woodland at seven under.

Back-to-back U.S. Open champion Brooks Koepka  and Rickie Fowler start the third round at eight under.

Check out a full list of tee times below.


12:15 p.m. – Mike Lorenzo-Vera; Andrew Landry; Chris Kirk
12:20 p.m. – Eddie Pepperell; Ryan Fox; Rafa Cabrera Bello
12:26 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton; Thorbjørn Olesen; Daniel Berger
12:31 p.m. – Branden Grace; Ollie Schniederjans; Sungjae Im
12:37 p.m. – Rory McIlroy; Ross Fisher; J.J. Spaun
12:42 p.m. – Russell Henley; Tommy Fleetwood; Satoshi Kodaira
12:48 p.m. – Ian Poulter; Yuta Ikeda; Keegan Bradley
12:53 p.m. – Marc Leishman; Brice Garnett; Kevin Na
12:59 p.m. – Xander Schauffele; Billy Horschel; Hideki Matsuyama
1:04 p.m. – Chez Reavie; Russell Knox; Joaquin Niemann
1:10 p.m. – Matt Wallace; Jordan Spieth; Andrew Putnam
1:15 p.m. – Chris Stroud; Austin Cook; Brandt Snedeker
1:21 p.m. – Tiger Woods; Webb Simpson; Stewart Cink
1:26 p.m. – Jimmy Walker; Ryan Moore; Kevin Chappell
1:32 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo; Justin Rose; Zach Johnson
1:37 p.m. – Nick Watney; Ted Potter, Jr.; Adrian Otaegui
1:43 p.m. – Jason Kokrak; Jason Day; Julian Suri
1:48 p.m. – Seungsu Han; Ben Kern; Scott Brown
1:54 p.m. – Francesco Molinari; Patrick Cantlay; Jon Rahm
1:59 p.m. – Jim Furyk; Tony Finau; Martin Kaymer
2:05 p.m. – Pat Perez; Justin Thomas; Adam Scott
2:10 p.m. – Byeong Hun An; Brian Harman; Vijay Singh
2:16 p.m. – Thomas Pieters; Shane Lowry; Brandon Stone
2:21 p.m. – Cameron Smith; Dylan Frittelli; Jhonattan Vegas
2:27 p.m. – Rickie Fowler; Dustin Johnson; Charl Schwartzel
2:32 p.m. – Charles Howell III; Brian Gay
2:38 p.m. – Gary Woodland; Kevin Kisner; Brooks Koepka