How to watch the 2023 Zozo Championship on Friday: Round 3 live coverage

Collin Morikawa reads putt at 2023 Zozo Championship

Collin Morikawa took a step back in Round 3 of the Zozo Championship.

Yoshimasa Nakano/Getty Images

The 2023 Zozo Championship continues on Friday, October 20, with the third round in Japan. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 3 on TV or online.

Previewing Zozo Round 3

There was a ton of movement up and down the leaderboard in the second round of the Zozo Championship.

First-round leader Collin Morikawa went backwards to three under thanks to a three-over 73. He was replaced on top of the leaderboard by Beau Hossler, who fired an impressive 65 to move to seven under.

Rickie Fowler
Rickie Fowler was stuck. Then along came his ‘super flopper’
By: Nick Piastowski

Xander Schauffele (four under) and defending champion Keegan Bradley (three under) stayed consistent in Round 2, giving them a chance to run at the lead Friday night.

You can watch the third-round telecast on Golf Channel beginning at 11 p.m. ET. In addition, Peacock will provide a live simulcast of Golf Channel’s third-round coverage.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the third round of the 2023 Zozo Championship.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch Zozo Championship on TV Friday

Golf Channel will carry the third round of the 2023 Zozo Championship on TV with a four-hour telecast on Friday from 11 p.m.-3 a.m. ET.

How to stream Zozo Championship online Friday

You can stream the third round of the 2023 Zozo Championship on Friday via Peacock. Peacock will provide a simulcast of Golf Channel’s third-round TV coverage starting at 11 p.m. ET.

2023 Zozo Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:30 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Mackenzie Hughes, Lee Hodges
7:41 p.m. – Davis Riley, Min Woo Lee, David Lingmerth
7:52 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Hayden Buckley, Nicolai Hojgaard
8:03 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Andrew Novak, Brandon Wu
8:14 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, S.H. Kim, Justin Lower
8:25 p.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Taylor Moore, Nate Lashley
8:36 p.m. – Kensei Hirata, Ryo Hisatsune, Sahith Theegala
8:47 p.m. – Zac Blair, Callum Tarren, Joel Dahmen
8:58 p.m. – Ryo Ishikawa, Collin Morikawa, Sungjae Im
9:09 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Robby Shelton, Mikumu Horikawa
9:20 p.m. – Eric Cole, J.J. Spaun, Cam Davis
9:31 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Yuki Inamori, Xander Schauffele
9:42 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Justin Suh, Satoshi Kodaira

Tee No. 10

7:30 p.m. – Will Gordon, Matt NeSmith, Ben Griffin
7:41 p.m. – Young-han Song, Vincent Norrman, Dylan Wu
7:52 p.m. – David Lipsky, Taylor Montgomery, Harry Hall
8:03 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Adam Scott, Takumi Kanaya
8:14 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Kevin Yu, Tyson Alexander
8:25 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Nick Hardy, Sam Ryder
8:36 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Ryutaro Nagano, K.H. Lee
8:47 p.m. – Michael Kim, Hideki Matsuyama, Thomas Detry
8:58 p.m. – Taiga Semikawa, Matt Wallace, Adam Schenk
9:09 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Trevor Werbylo, Alex Noren
9:20 p.m. – Shugo Imahira, Kaito Onishi, Austin Eckroat
9:31 p.m. – Keita Nakajima, Adam Svensson, Aguri Iwasaki
9:42 p.m. – Sam Stevens, Ben Taylor

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.